Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Austin, TX - Braker

Peanut Butter Cup
Today's Flavor of the Day

Peanut Butter Cup

Open Until 10:00 PM
  • TODAY – Sunday, February 01

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Buy a Regular Priced Value Basket Get a Kids Meal For $2.99

  • TOMORROW – Monday, February 02

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad/$2.25 Pint Day

  • Tuesday, February 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1.00 Of Medium Shake

  • Wednesday, February 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Thursday, February 05

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

February 2015

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, February 01

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Buy a Regular Priced Value Basket Get a Kids Meal For $2.99

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Monday, February 02

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad/$2.25 Pint Day

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, February 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1.00 Of Medium Shake

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Wednesday, February 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Mint Chip

    Thursday, February 05

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Turtle

    Friday, February 06

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, February 07

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Buy a Regular Priced Value Basket Get a Kids Meal For $2.99

  • Really Reese’s

    Sunday, February 08

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Buy a Regular Priced Value Basket Get a Kids Meal For $2.99

  • Cookies & Cream

    Monday, February 09

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad/$2.25 Pint Day

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Tuesday, February 10

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1.00 Of Medium Shake

  • Red Raspberry

    Wednesday, February 11

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Thursday, February 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Butter Pecan

    Friday, February 13

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Saturday, February 14

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Buy a Regular Priced Value Basket Get a Kids Meal For $2.99

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, February 15

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Buy a Regular Priced Value Basket Get a Kids Meal For $2.99

  • Rocky Road

    Monday, February 16

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad/$2.25 Pint Day

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Tuesday, February 17

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1.00 Of Medium Shake

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Wednesday, February 18

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Thursday, February 19

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Friday, February 20

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Saturday, February 21

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Buy a Regular Priced Value Basket Get a Kids Meal For $2.99

  • Mint Chip

    Sunday, February 22

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Buy a Regular Priced Value Basket Get a Kids Meal For $2.99

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Monday, February 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad/$2.25 Pint Day

  • Georgia Peach

    Tuesday, February 24

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: $1.00 Of Medium Shake

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, February 25

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Thursday, February 26

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Caramel Turtle

    Friday, February 27

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae

  • Butter Brickle

    Saturday, February 28

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Buy a Regular Priced Value Basket Get a Kids Meal For $2.99

  • Our Signature Combination

    Here's why Culver's Bacon Deluxe and Chocolate Shake is a match made in heaven.

  • Mindful Choices 101

    There are actually over 20 crave-worthy menu items at Culver's that can be combined to create meals at around 500 calories, including the ButterBurger.

  • Thank Your Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location