Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Austin, TX - Braker

Caramel Cashew Today's Flavor of the Day

Caramel Cashew

2240 W. Braker Lane
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-836-4162
Fax: 512-836-1670

Hours

Monday 10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

  • TODAY – Friday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • TOMORROW – Saturday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Sunday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Monday, September 01

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Tuesday, September 02

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

August 2014

  • Cherry Pecan

    Friday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Monday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Mint Chip

    Tuesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Turtle

    Wednesday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Really Reese’s

    Thursday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Cookies & Cream

    Friday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: National Frozen Custard Day $1 Single Scoop Custards (Limit 5)

  • Snickers Swirl

    Saturday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Rocky Road

    Monday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Tuesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Red Raspberry

    Wednesday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Thursday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Friday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Butter Pecan

    Saturday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Back to School Car Show 5-9:30pm

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Sunday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Monday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Tuesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Cookies & Cream

    Wednesday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Turtle

    Friday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Saturday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Mint Oreo

    Sunday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Monday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Toffee Pecan

    Tuesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Brownie Thunder

    Wednesday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Thursday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Caramel Cashew

    Friday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Saturday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (4.09 Value, Limit 3)

September 2014

  • Rocky Road

    Monday, September 01

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Butter Brickle

    Tuesday, September 02

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Georgia Peach

    Wednesday, September 03

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Thursday, September 04

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Friday, September 05

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Turtle

    Saturday, September 06

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack ($4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, September 07

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack ($4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Monday, September 08

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Double Strawberry

    Tuesday, September 09

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Snickers Swirl

    Wednesday, September 10

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Thursday, September 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Friday, September 12

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Mint Chip

    Saturday, September 13

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack ($4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Cookies & Cream

    Sunday, September 14

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack ($4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Monday, September 15

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Tuesday, September 16

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Wednesday, September 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Red Raspberry

    Thursday, September 18

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner Brentwood Christian Spirit Night 3-10pm

  • Pumpkin Pecan

    Friday, September 19

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Really Reese’s

    Saturday, September 20

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack ($4.09 Value, Limit 3) Culver's Car Show 5-9pm

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Sunday, September 21

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack ($4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, September 22

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Tuesday, September 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Wednesday, September 24

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Oreo Overload

    Thursday, September 25

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Turtle

    Friday, September 26

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Butter Pecan

    Saturday, September 27

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack ($4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Just Drummy

    Sunday, September 28

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack ($4.09 Value, Limit 3)

  • Brownie Thunder

    Monday, September 29

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, September 30

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Culver's Chicken Sandwiches

    Grilled or crispy? Either way, it's like nothing you've ever tasted. See why.

  • Fly to Victory

    Get a chance to Fly to Victory when you order or upgrade to a large drink.

  • Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location