Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Austin, TX - Braker Ln

Just Drummy
Today's Flavor of the Day

Just Drummy

Closed Until 10:30 AM
  • TODAY – Tuesday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shakes/Malts / Happy Hour 2-5

  • TOMORROW – Wednesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Thursday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Friday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Saturday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Buy A Regular Priced Value Basket Get A Kids Meal for $2.99

April 2015

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Wednesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Caramel Turtle

    Thursday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Friday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Saturday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: Buy A Regular Priced Value Basket Get A Kids Meal for $2.99

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Sunday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: Buy A Regular Priced Value Basket Get A Kids Meal for $2.99

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Monday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad / $2.25 Pre-packed Pints All Day / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Tuesday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shakes/Malts / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Wednesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Georgia Peach

    Thursday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Turtle

    Friday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Cookies & Cream

    Saturday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Buy A Regular Priced Value Basket Get A Kids Meal for $2.99 / Culver's Car Show 3 - 7:30pm (Disability Rights Parking Lot)

  • Really Reese’s

    Sunday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Buy A Regular Priced Value Basket Get A Kids Meal for $2.99

  • Snickers Swirl

    Monday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad / $2.25 Pre-packed Pints All Day / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Rocky Road

    Tuesday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shakes/Malts / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Red Raspberry

    Wednesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Thursday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Friday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Saturday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Buy A Regular Priced Value Basket Get A Kids Meal for $2.99

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Buy A Regular Priced Value Basket Get A Kids Meal for $2.99

  • Cherry Pecan

    Monday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Pecan

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad / $2.25 Pre-packed Pints All Day / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shakes/Malts / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Butter Brickle

    Wednesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Brownie Thunder

    Thursday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Friday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Buy A Regular Priced Value Basket Get A Kids Meal for $2.99

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Sunday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: Buy A Regular Priced Value Basket Get A Kids Meal for $2.99

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Monday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad / $2.25 Pre-packed Pints All Day / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Tuesday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shakes/Malts / Happy Hour 2-5 / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Mint Chip

    Wednesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2-5

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Thursday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2-5

May 2015

  • Turtle

    Friday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Snickers Swirl

    Saturday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

  • Really Reese’s

    Sunday, May 03

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

  • Oreo Overload

    Monday, May 04

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Key Lime Custard Pie

    Tuesday, May 05

    Flavor of the Day: Key Lime Custard Pie

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, May 06

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, May 07

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Friday, May 08

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Brandy Butter Pecan

    Saturday, May 09

    Flavor of the Day: Brandy Butter Pecan

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Sunday, May 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Monday, May 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Double Strawberry

    Tuesday, May 12

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Mint Chip

    Wednesday, May 13

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Thursday, May 14

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Caramel Cashew

    Friday, May 15

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Red Raspberry

    Saturday, May 16

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Culver's Car Show 5-9pm

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Sunday, May 17

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, May 18

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Strawberry Cheesecake

    Tuesday, May 19

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Georgia Peach

    Wednesday, May 20

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Thursday, May 21

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Turtle

    Friday, May 22

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Saturday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Sunday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Monday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Butter Pecan

    Tuesday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Wednesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Thursday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner / Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Friday, May 29

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2 - Scoop Sundae Happy Hour 2 - 5pm

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Saturday, May 30

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Sunday, May 31

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Butcher-Quality Beef TV

    Three cuts of premium butcher-quality Midwest beef, always fresh and never frozen. See why we don’t settle for less.

  • Expedition Yellowstone

    Find out how to win a family trip to Yellowstone when you purchase any Value Basket or Medium Soft Drink.

  • Sign of Thanks

    Help us give back to America’s farm families and ensure the future of the next generation. For every viewing of this video, Culver’s will donate a dollar to the National FFA Organization. 

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location