Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Austin, TX - Braker

Double Strawberry
Today's Flavor of the Day

Double Strawberry

Open Until 10:00 PM
  • TODAY – Wednesday, November 26

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • TOMORROW – Thursday, November 27

    Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

    Special Event: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving!

  • Friday, November 28

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Saturday, November 29

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Sunday, November 30

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

November 2014

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, November 01

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, November 02

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Snickers Swirl

    Monday, November 03

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Rocky Road

    Tuesday, November 04

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, November 05

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Georgia Peach

    Thursday, November 06

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Pumpkin Pecan

    Friday, November 07

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Mint Chip

    Saturday, November 08

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Really Reese’s

    Sunday, November 09

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Monday, November 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Red Raspberry

    Tuesday, November 11

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Wednesday, November 12

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, November 13

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Butter Pecan

    Friday, November 14

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, November 15

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Sunday, November 16

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Monday, November 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, November 18

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Wednesday, November 19

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Thursday, November 20

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Friday, November 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Oreo Overload

    Saturday, November 22

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Toffee Pecan

    Sunday, November 23

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Mint Oreo

    Monday, November 24

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Tuesday, November 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, November 26

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Thursday, November 27

    Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

    Special Event: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving!

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Friday, November 28

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, November 29

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

  • Butter Brickle

    Sunday, November 30

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Snack Pack (Value $4.09, Limit 3)

December 2014

  • Really Reese’s

    Monday, December 01

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, December 02

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Mint Chip

    Wednesday, December 03

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Thursday, December 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Turtle

    Friday, December 05

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Georgia Peach

    Saturday, December 06

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Sunday, December 07

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

  • Double Strawberry

    Monday, December 08

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Tuesday, December 09

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Wednesday, December 10

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Thursday, December 11

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Butter Pecan

    Friday, December 12

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Saturday, December 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Toys for Tots Car Show - 11am - 4:30pm

  • Rocky Road

    Sunday, December 14

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, December 15

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, December 16

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Really Reese’s

    Wednesday, December 17

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Free Premium Side Upgrade

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, December 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Dinner

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Friday, December 19

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Saturday, December 20

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Sunday, December 21

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: Holiday Christmas Party - Closing @ 5pm

  • Brownie Thunder

    Monday, December 22

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Tuesday, December 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Cookies & Cream

    Wednesday, December 24

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Christmas Eve - Closing @ 3pm

  • Thursday, December 25

    Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

    Special Event: Merry Christmas - Closed

  • Red Raspberry

    Friday, December 26

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1 Off 2-Scoop Sundae

  • Butter Brickle

    Saturday, December 27

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Sunday, December 28

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Monday, December 29

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: Free Drink w/ Any Salad

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Tuesday, December 30

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: $1 Off Medium Shake

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, December 31

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: New Years Eve - Closing @ 8pm

  • Colby Jack Pub Burger

    Now for a limited time, experience one layer of unbelievable flavor after another with our Colby Jack Pub Burger. Here's a look at what's to love.

  • Culver's Gift Cards

    Get a free Value Basket when you purchase $25 in gift cards this holiday season.

  • Thank Your Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location