Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Buffalo Grove, IL

Chocolate Caramel Twist Today's Flavor of the Day

Chocolate Caramel Twist

450 McHenry Road
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: 847-229-1123
Fax: 847-229-0164

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-11:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

  • TODAY – Thursday, July 24

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger with the "works"

  • TOMORROW – Friday, July 25

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger with the "works"

  • Saturday, July 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger with the "works"

  • Sunday, July 27

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger with the "works"

  • Monday, July 28

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

July 2014

August 2014

  • Turtle Dove

    Friday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Saturday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Monday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Corndogs

  • Brownie Thunder

    Tuesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1 Corndogs

  • Mint Chip

    Wednesday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $1 Corndogs

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Thursday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 Corndogs

  • Caramel Turtle

    Friday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Corndogs

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Saturday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $1 Corndogs

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Corndogs

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Monday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Oreo Overload

    Tuesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Wednesday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Thursday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Butter Pecan

    Friday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Saturday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Sunday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Tuesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Wednesday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Mint Oreo

    Thursday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Turtle

    Saturday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Sunday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Monday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $1 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Tuesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Wednesday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Thursday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Friday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: $1 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Sunday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $1 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Concrete Mixers made with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    The creamiest way to eat a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup this summer is a Culver's Concrete Mixer. Have a look!

  • Chance to win $5,000 daily with Culver's Big 30

    Celebrate "30" with Culver's and Pepsi as we give away a total of $150,000 during July.

  • Each and every moment you spend farming touches the lives of so many. I thank you for the long days, sleepless nights and each bit of love you put into being a farmer for me, my friends and family, our country too. Jennifer S., Missouri

    Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location