Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Buffalo Grove, IL

Really Reese’s
Today's Flavor of the Day

Really Reese’s

Open Until 11:00 PM
  • TODAY – Saturday, October 25

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • TOMORROW – Sunday, October 26

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Monday, October 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Tuesday, October 28

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Wednesday, October 29

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

October 2014

  • Brownie Thunder

    Wednesday, October 01

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Turtle Dove

    Thursday, October 02

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Butter Pecan

    Friday, October 03

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Join us for a Fundraiser to Benefit Prairie School

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Saturday, October 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Sunday, October 05

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, October 06

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Root Beer Float

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, October 07

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 Root Beer Float

  • Rocky Road

    Wednesday, October 08

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1 Root Beer Float

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Thursday, October 09

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1 Root Beer Float

  • Pumpkin Pie

    Friday, October 10

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pie

    Special Event: $1 Root Beer Float

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, October 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Root Beer Float

  • Mint Oreo

    Sunday, October 12

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1 Root Beer Float

  • Caramel Turtle

    Monday, October 13

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Tuesday, October 14

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Wednesday, October 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Join us for a Fundraiser to Benefit Pritchett School

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Thursday, October 16

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Friday, October 17

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, October 18

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Sunday, October 19

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, October 20

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Butter Brickle

    Tuesday, October 21

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Wednesday, October 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: Join us for a Fundraiser to Benefit School District 102

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Thursday, October 23

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Caramel Cashew

    Friday, October 24

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Really Reese’s

    Saturday, October 25

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Mint Chip

    Sunday, October 26

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Turtle

    Monday, October 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Tuesday, October 28

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Wednesday, October 29

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Pumpkin Pecan

    Thursday, October 30

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, October 31

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Happy Halloween!

November 2014

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Saturday, November 01

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Brownie Thunder

    Sunday, November 02

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Butter Pecan

    Monday, November 03

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, November 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Caramel Turtle

    Wednesday, November 05

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Chocolate Cheesecake

    Thursday, November 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Cookies & Cream

    Friday, November 07

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Saturday, November 08

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Just Drummy

    Sunday, November 09

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Mint Chip

    Monday, November 10

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Caramel Pecan

    Tuesday, November 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Pumpkin Pecan

    Wednesday, November 12

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Rocky Road

    Thursday, November 13

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Friday, November 14

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, November 15

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Turtle Dove

    Sunday, November 16

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Monday, November 17

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Tuesday, November 18

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Wednesday, November 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Butter Brickle

    Thursday, November 20

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Friday, November 21

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Mint Oreo

    Saturday, November 22

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Sunday, November 23

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Monday, November 24

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Tuesday, November 25

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Pumpkin Pie

    Wednesday, November 26

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pie

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Restaurant Closed Today

    Thursday, November 27

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

    Special Event: Happy Thanksgiving!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Friday, November 28

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Turtle

    Saturday, November 29

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Sunday, November 30

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Culver's Chicken Sandwiches

    Grilled or crispy? Either way, it's like nothing you've ever tasted. See why.

  • ButterBurger 101

    Here's what every ButterBurger newbie needs to know.

  • Thank You Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location