Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Buffalo Grove, IL

Coconut Cream Pie
Today's Flavor of the Day

Coconut Cream Pie

Closed Until 10:00 AM
  • TODAY – Sunday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon Sandwich

  • TOMORROW – Monday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Tuesday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Wednesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Thursday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

May 2015

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Friday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, May 03

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, May 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 Corndog

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, May 05

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 Corndog

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Wednesday, May 06

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1 Corndog

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, May 07

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Corndog

  • Chocolate Cheesecake

    Friday, May 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Corndog

  • Turtle Dove

    Saturday, May 09

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1 Corndog

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Sunday, May 10

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1 Corndog

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Monday, May 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $2.50 Single Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Tuesday, May 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $2.50 Single Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Wednesday, May 13

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: $2.50 Single Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Thursday, May 14

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $2.50 Single Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Georgia Peach

    Friday, May 15

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: $2.50 Single Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Saturday, May 16

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.50 Single Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Sunday, May 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $2.50 Single Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Monday, May 18

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon Sandwich

  • Red Raspberry

    Tuesday, May 19

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon Sandwich

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Wednesday, May 20

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon Sandwich

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Thursday, May 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon Sandwich

  • Really Reese’s

    Friday, May 22

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon Sandwich

  • Double Strawberry

    Saturday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon Sandwich

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Sunday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon Sandwich

  • Cookies & Cream

    Monday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Mint Chip

    Tuesday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Rocky Road

    Wednesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Thursday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Turtle

    Friday, May 29

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, May 30

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Sunday, May 31

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.50 Hot Fudge Sundae

June 2015

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Monday, June 01

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Tuesday, June 02

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Butter Pecan

    Wednesday, June 03

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Thursday, June 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Friday, June 05

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Cherry Cheesecake

    Saturday, June 06

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Sunday, June 07

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Chocolate Cheesecake

    Monday, June 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Turtle Dove

    Tuesday, June 09

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Wednesday, June 10

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Thursday, June 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Boston Cream

    Friday, June 12

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Saturday, June 13

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Sunday, June 14

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Georgia Peach

    Monday, June 15

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Tuesday, June 16

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Wednesday, June 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Thursday, June 18

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Caramel Cashew

    Friday, June 19

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Red Raspberry

    Saturday, June 20

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Sunday, June 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Just Drummy

    Monday, June 22

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Shake

  • Double Strawberry

    Tuesday, June 23

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Shake

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Wednesday, June 24

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Shake

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, June 25

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Shake

  • Mint Explosion

    Friday, June 26

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Shake

  • Rocky Road

    Saturday, June 27

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Shake

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Sunday, June 28

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Shake

  • Turtle

    Monday, June 29

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Brownie Thunder

    Tuesday, June 30

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Butcher-Quality Beef TV

    Three cuts of premium butcher-quality Midwest beef, always fresh and never frozen. See why we don’t settle for less.

  • Crinkle Cut Above

    French fry perfection starts with perfectly grown potatoes. At Culver’s, our potatoes are grown in the Great Northwest and crinkle cut for better dipping. See why our Crinkle Cut Fries are truly a cut above.

  • Signs of Thanks

    Help us give back to America’s farm families and ensure the future of the next generation. For every viewing of this video, Culver’s will donate a dollar to the National FFA Organization. 

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location