Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Buffalo Grove, IL

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut Today's Flavor of the Day

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

450 McHenry Road
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: 847-229-1123
Fax: 847-229-0164

Hours

Monday 10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

April 2014

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Tuesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese and $1.50 Mini Concrete Mixers

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Wednesday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese and $1.50 Mini Concrete Mixers

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Thursday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese and $1.50 Mini Concrete Mixers

  • Cashew Delight

    Friday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese and $1.50 Mini Concrete Mixers

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese and $1.50 Mini Concrete Mixers

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese and $1.50 Mini Concrete Mixers

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Monday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $2 Tuna Melt and $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Tuesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $2 Tuna Melt and $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Mint Explosion

    Wednesday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $2 Tuna Melt and $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Rocky Road

    Thursday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $2 Tuna Melt and $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Friday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 Tuna Melt and $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Turtle

    Saturday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2 Tuna Melt and $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $2 Tuna Melt and $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Brownie Thunder

    Monday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon and $1 Short Root Beer Floats

  • Oreo Overload

    Tuesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon and $1 Short Root Beer Floats

  • Red Raspberry

    Wednesday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon and $1 Short Root Beer Floats

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon and $1 Short Root Beer Floats

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Friday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon and $1 Short Root Beer Floats

  • Caramel Turtle

    Saturday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon and $1 Short Root Beer Floats

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese with Bacon and $1 Short Root Beer Floats

  • Cookies & Cream

    Monday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Tuesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

  • Butter Brickle

    Wednesday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Thursday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Strawberry Cheesecake

    Friday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Butter Pecan

    Saturday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Sunday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

  • Georgia Peach

    Monday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: National Superhero Day! Free Meals to all Police and Firemen! Free Mini Concrete Mixer for Kids Dressed as Their Favorite Hero!

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Tuesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

  • Mint Oreo

    Wednesday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

May 2014

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location