Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Buffalo Grove, IL

Mint Oreo
Today's Flavor of the Day

Mint Oreo

Closed Until 10:00 AM
  • TODAY – Friday, January 30

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • TOMORROW – Saturday, January 31

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Sunday, February 01

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese Sandwich

  • Monday, February 02

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Tuesday, February 03

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

January 2015

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Thursday, January 01

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Friday, January 02

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Saturday, January 03

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Sunday, January 04

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Monday, January 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, January 06

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Butter Pecan

    Wednesday, January 07

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Thursday, January 08

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Rocky Road

    Friday, January 09

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Double Strawberry

    Saturday, January 10

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Brownie Thunder

    Sunday, January 11

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2.50 Crispy Chicken Sandwich

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Monday, January 12

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Mint Brownie

    Tuesday, January 13

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Brownie

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Wednesday, January 14

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Turtle

    Thursday, January 15

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Butter Brickle

    Friday, January 16

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Cookies & Cream

    Saturday, January 17

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Sunday, January 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Monday, January 19

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Chocolate Cheesecake

    Tuesday, January 20

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Cashew Delight

    Wednesday, January 21

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Thursday, January 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Friday, January 23

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, January 24

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Rocky Road

    Sunday, January 25

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt Sandwich

  • Turtle Dove

    Monday, January 26

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, January 27

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Wednesday, January 28

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, January 29

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Mint Oreo

    Friday, January 30

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, January 31

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese

February 2015

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Sunday, February 01

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese Sandwich

  • Brownie Thunder

    Monday, February 02

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Tuesday, February 03

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Wednesday, February 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Thursday, February 05

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Friday, February 06

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, February 07

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Mint Chip

    Sunday, February 08

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $2.50 Double Hamburger With "The Works"

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Monday, February 09

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Tuesday, February 10

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Wednesday, February 11

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event:  $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Thursday, February 12

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Rocky Road

    Friday, February 13

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, February 14

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Sunday, February 15

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: $1.50 Waffle Cone

  • Chocolate Cheesecake

    Monday, February 16

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Turtle

    Tuesday, February 17

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Wednesday, February 18

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Mint Oreo

    Thursday, February 19

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Double Strawberry

    Friday, February 20

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, February 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, February 22

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $2 Grilled Cheese With Bacon

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Monday, February 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, February 24

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Wednesday, February 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Turtle Dove

    Thursday, February 26

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Friday, February 27

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, February 28

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Our Signature Combination

    Here's why Culver's Bacon Deluxe and Chocolate Shake is a match made in heaven.

  • Mindful Choices 101

    There are actually over 20 crave-worthy menu items at Culver's that can be combined to create meals at around 500 calories, including the ButterBurger.

  • Thank Your Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location