Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Buffalo Grove, IL - McHenry Rd

Butter Brickle
Today's Flavor of the Day

Butter Brickle

Open Until 11:00 PM

July 2015

  • Butter Pecan

    Wednesday, July 01

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Chocolate Cheesecake

    Thursday, July 02

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Friday, July 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, July 04

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Sunday, July 05

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $2.50 Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

  • Caramel Cashew

    Monday, July 06

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Key Lime Custard Pie

    Tuesday, July 07

    Flavor of the Day: Key Lime Custard Pie

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Wednesday, July 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Turtle

    Thursday, July 09

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Double Strawberry

    Friday, July 10

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, July 11

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Sunday, July 12

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1.50 Short Rootbeer Float

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, July 13

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2.00 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Tuesday, July 14

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $2.00 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Georgia Peach

    Wednesday, July 15

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: $2.00 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Caramel Turtle

    Thursday, July 16

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2.00 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Mint Chip

    Friday, July 17

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $2.00 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, July 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $2.00 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Sunday, July 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $2.00 Grilled Cheese with Bacon

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Monday, July 20

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $2.50 One Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Turtle

    Tuesday, July 21

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 One Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Wednesday, July 22

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: $2.50 One Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Red Raspberry

    Thursday, July 23

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $2.50 One Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Friday, July 24

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $2.50 One Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Saturday, July 25

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $2.50 One Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Brownie Thunder

    Sunday, July 26

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2.50 One Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Turtle Dove

    Monday, July 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Rocky Road

    Tuesday, July 28

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Caramel Turtle

    Wednesday, July 29

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Butter Brickle

    Thursday, July 30

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Friday, July 31

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

August 2015

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Sunday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $2.50 Tuna Melt

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Monday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $2.50 Hand Packed Pint of Frozen Custard

  • Caramel Turtle

    Tuesday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 Hand Packed Pint of Frozen Custard

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2.50 Hand Packed Pint of Frozen Custard

  • Double Strawberry

    Thursday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $2.50 Hand Packed Pint of Frozen Custard

  • Mint Oreo

    Friday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $2.50 Hand Packed Pint of Frozen Custard

  • Turtle

    Saturday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2.50 Hand Packed Pint of Frozen Custard

  • Brownie Thunder

    Sunday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2.50 Hand Packed Pint of Frozen Custard

  • Rocky Road

    Monday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $5.00 Single Cheese Butterburger Basket

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $5.00 Single Cheese Butterburger Basket

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Wednesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: $5.00 Single Cheese Butterburger Basket

  • Caramel Turtle

    Thursday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $5.00 Single Cheese Butterburger Basket

  • Georgia Peach

    Friday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: $5.00 Single Cheese Butterburger Basket

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $5.00 Single Cheese Butterburger Basket

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Sunday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $5.00 Single Cheese Butterburger Basket

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Monday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $1.50 Single Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Tuesday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1.50 Single Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Wednesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: $1.50 Single Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Red Raspberry

    Thursday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1.50 Single Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Friday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: $1.50 Single Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Butter Pecan

    Saturday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1.50 Single Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Sunday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $1.50 Single Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Monday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1.25 Corndogs

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Tuesday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1.25 Corndogs

  • Georgia Peach

    Wednesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: $1.25 Corndogs

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Thursday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $1.25 Corndogs

  • Caramel Turtle

    Friday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1.25 Corndogs

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1.25 Corndogs

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Sunday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1.25 Corndogs

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Monday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: $2 Single Scoop Turtle Sundae

  • Surprise & Delight TV

    Culver’s Fresh Frozen Custard is made from the finest dairy for creamy texture and irresistible flavor. Watch as we surprise people on the streets of Nashville.

  • ButterBurger 101

    Here’s what every ButterBurger newbie needs to know.

  • Culver's FFA Essay Contest

    Write an essay for your chance to win a trip to the National FFA Convention & Expo for your FFA chapter.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location