Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Greenville, SC

Butterfinger Pecan Today's Flavor of the Day

Butterfinger Pecan

2021 Woodruff Rd
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: 864-991-8803

Hours

Monday 10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

  • TODAY – Friday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

  • TOMORROW – Saturday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

  • Sunday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Easter

    Special Event: Closed for Easter

  • Monday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $1 Short Coolers & 1 Scoop Lemon Ice

  • Tuesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: School Spirit Night 5pm-8pm & $1 Short Coolers & 1 Scoop Lemon Ice All Day!

April 2014

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Tuesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 Off Sourdough Melt Value Basket

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Wednesday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Caramel Pecan

    Thursday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Greenville Tech/Habitat for Humanity Profit Share 5pm-8pm

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Friday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Sunday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Tuesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Mommy's Morning Out 10:30am-12:00pm - Receive $.99 Kid's Meal for any child 12 & under

  • Mint Chip

    Wednesday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

  • Banana Cream Pie

    Thursday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: Banana Cream Pie

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Friday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Caramel Cashew

    Sunday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Monday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Kid's Night 5pm-8pm:$2.99 Kid's Meals for children 12 & under, and they get to choose an Easter egg for a surprise!

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Tuesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Wednesday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Snickers Swirl

    Thursday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Blood Drive with the Blood Connection 5pm-8pm: Give a Pint, Get a Pint

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Friday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

  • Really Reese’s

    Saturday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

  • Sunday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Easter

    Special Event: Closed for Easter

  • Mint Explosion

    Monday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $1 Short Coolers & 1 Scoop Lemon Ice

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Tuesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: School Spirit Night 5pm-8pm & $1 Short Coolers & 1 Scoop Lemon Ice All Day!

  • Cherry Cheesecake

    Wednesday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Georgia Peach

    Thursday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Friday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Buy One Get One Free on Medium Lemon Ice Coolers & Smoothies

  • Turtle Dove

    Sunday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1 Off Shaved Prime Rib Value Basket

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Senior Night 5pm-8pm Buy One Get One Free 1 Scoop Sundaes & from 6pm-7pm we will be having Dinnertime Bingo!

  • Oreo Overload

    Tuesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: $1 Short Coolers & 1 Scoop Lemon Ice

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Wednesday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

May 2014

  • North Atalantic Cod

    As Craig Culver says, "We have the best fish sandwich in the business." Here's why our North Atlantic Cod can't be beat.

  • Cooked to Order 101

    Deliciousness is a meal made just for you. Allow us to explain.

  • Each and every moment you spend farming touches the lives of so many. I thank you for the long days, sleepless nights and each bit of love you put into being a farmer for me, my friends and family, our country too. Jennifer S., Missouri

    Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location