Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of McFarland, WI

Really Reese’s
Today's Flavor of the Day

Really Reese’s

Open Until 10:30 PM
  • TODAY – Saturday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $1 Onion Ring

  • TOMORROW – Sunday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone

  • Monday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Strawberry, and Snickers Shakes!

  • Tuesday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad & Small Drink

  • Wednesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

April 2015

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwiches

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Friday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Large Drink

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Onion Ring

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Sunday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Monday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Blueberry, and Kit Kat Shakes!

  • Butter Pecan

    Tuesday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad & Small Drink

  • Red Raspberry

    Wednesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Snickers Swirl

    Thursday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwiches

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Friday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Large Drink

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 Onion Ring

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Sunday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Monday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Peanut Butter, Cookie Dough Shakes!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Tuesday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad & Small Drink

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Wednesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Twix Mix

    Thursday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwiches

  • Brownie Thunder

    Friday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1 Large Drink

  • Turtle

    Saturday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Onion Ring

  • Mint Chip

    Sunday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone

  • Rocky Road

    Monday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Hot Fudge, and M & M Shakes!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Tuesday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad & Small Drink

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Thursday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwiches

  • Caramel Turtle

    Friday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Large Drink

  • Really Reese’s

    Saturday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $1 Onion Ring

  • Oreo Overload

    Sunday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Monday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Strawberry, and Snickers Shakes!

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Tuesday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad & Small Drink

  • Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Thursday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwiches

May 2015

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Friday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Mint Explosion

    Saturday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, May 03

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone & $2 Cheese Curds

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Monday, May 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Chocolate, and Butterfinger Shakes

  • Banana Cream Pie

    Tuesday, May 05

    Flavor of the Day: Banana Cream Pie

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Chocolate Dream

    Wednesday, May 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Butter Brickle

    Thursday, May 07

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwich

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Friday, May 08

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, May 09

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, May 10

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: FREE 2 SCOOP SUNDAE FOR MOTHER'S

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Monday, May 11

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Caramel, and Peanut Butter Cup Shakes

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Tuesday, May 12

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Wednesday, May 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, May 14

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwich

  • Red Raspberry

    Friday, May 15

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Saturday, May 16

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Sunday, May 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone & $2 Cheese Curds

  • Key Lime Custard Pie

    Monday, May 18

    Flavor of the Day: Key Lime Custard Pie

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Raspberry, and Oreo Shakes

  • Turtle Dove

    Tuesday, May 19

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Wednesday, May 20

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Cashew Delight

    Thursday, May 21

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwich

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Friday, May 22

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Sunday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone & $2 Cheese Curds

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Mint, and Nestle's Crunch Bar Shakes

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Tuesday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Wednesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Strawberry Cheesecake

    Thursday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwich

  • Just Drummy

    Friday, May 29

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Saturday, May 30

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, May 31

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone & $2 Cheese Curds

  • Butcher-Quality Beef TV

    Three cuts of premium butcher-quality Midwest beef, always fresh and never frozen. See why we don’t settle for less.

  • Expedition Yellowstone

    Find out how to win a family trip to Yellowstone when you purchase any Value Basket or Medium Soft Drink.

  • Sign of Thanks

    Help us give back to America’s farm families and ensure the future of the next generation. For every viewing of this video, Culver’s will donate a dollar to the National FFA Organization. 

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location