Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of McFarland, WI

Crazy for Cookie Dough
Today's Flavor of the Day

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Open Until 10:30 PM

May 2015

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Friday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Mint Explosion

    Saturday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, May 03

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone & $2 Cheese Curds

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Monday, May 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Chocolate, and Butterfinger Shakes

  • Banana Cream Pie

    Tuesday, May 05

    Flavor of the Day: Banana Cream Pie

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Chocolate Dream

    Wednesday, May 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Butter Brickle

    Thursday, May 07

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwich

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Friday, May 08

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, May 09

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, May 10

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: FREE 2 SCOOP SUNDAE FOR MOTHER'S

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Monday, May 11

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Caramel, and Peanut Butter Cup Shakes

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Tuesday, May 12

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Wednesday, May 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, May 14

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwich

  • Red Raspberry

    Friday, May 15

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Saturday, May 16

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Sunday, May 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone & $2 Cheese Curds

  • Key Lime Custard Pie

    Monday, May 18

    Flavor of the Day: Key Lime Custard Pie

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Raspberry, and Oreo Shakes

  • Turtle Dove

    Tuesday, May 19

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Wednesday, May 20

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Cashew Delight

    Thursday, May 21

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwich

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Friday, May 22

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Sunday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone & $2 Cheese Curds

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Mint, and Nestle's Crunch Bar Shakes

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Tuesday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Wednesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Strawberry Cheesecake

    Thursday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork Sandwich

  • Just Drummy

    Friday, May 29

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Saturday, May 30

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, May 31

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Waffle Cone & $2 Cheese Curds

June 2015

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, June 01

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, M&M,and Blueberry Shakes

  • Really Reese’s

    Tuesday, June 02

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Toffee Pecan

    Wednesday, June 03

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Thursday, June 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork

  • Turtle

    Friday, June 05

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, June 06

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Just Drummy

    Sunday, June 07

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $2 Cheese Curds and $1 Waffle Cones

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, June 08

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Butterscotch, and Andes Candies Shakes

  • Banana Cream Pie

    Tuesday, June 09

    Flavor of the Day: Banana Cream Pie

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Wednesday, June 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Thursday, June 11

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Friday, June 12

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, June 13

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Oreo Overload

    Sunday, June 14

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: $2 Cheese Curds and $1 Waffle Cones

  • Mint Chip

    Monday, June 15

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Twix, and Mint Shakes

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Tuesday, June 16

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Wednesday, June 17

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Brownie Thunder

    Thursday, June 18

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, June 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Twix Mix

    Saturday, June 20

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Sunday, June 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: FREE SUNDAE FOR FATHERS

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Monday, June 22

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Strawberry, and Cookie Dough Shakes

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Tuesday, June 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Wednesday, June 24

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: $4.99 Double Cheeseburger Basket

  • Cashew Delight

    Thursday, June 25

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: $2 BBQ Pork

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, June 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Large Soda

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Saturday, June 27

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: $1 Onion Rings

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Sunday, June 28

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $2 Cheese Curds and $1 Waffle Cones

  • Butter Brickle

    Monday, June 29

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Vanilla, Peanut Butter Cup Shakes

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Tuesday, June 30

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: $5.99 Taco Salad and Small Drink

  • Butcher-Quality Beef TV

    Three cuts of premium butcher-quality Midwest beef, always fresh and never frozen. See why we don’t settle for less.

  • Crinkle Cut Above

    French fry perfection starts with perfectly grown potatoes. At Culver’s, our potatoes are grown in the Great Northwest and crinkle cut for better dipping. See why our Crinkle Cut Fries are truly a cut above.

  • Signs of Thanks

    Help us give back to America’s farm families and ensure the future of the next generation. For every viewing of this video, Culver’s will donate a dollar to the National FFA Organization. 

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location