Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Platteville, WI

Restaurant Coming Soon! Today's Flavor of the Day

Restaurant Coming Soon!

P.O. Box 426
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: 608-348-9993
Fax: 608-348-8931

Hours

Monday 10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

  • TODAY – Wednesday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • TOMORROW – Thursday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Friday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Saturday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Sunday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

April 2014

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Tuesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Wednesday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Thursday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Friday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Saturday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Sunday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Monday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Tuesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Wednesday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Thursday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Friday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Saturday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Sunday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Monday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Tuesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Wednesday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Thursday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Friday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Saturday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Sunday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Monday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Tuesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Wednesday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Thursday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Friday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Saturday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Sunday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Monday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Tuesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Wednesday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

May 2014

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Thursday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Friday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Saturday, May 03

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Sunday, May 04

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Closed Today

    Monday, May 05

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Tuesday, May 06

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Wednesday, May 07

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Thursday, May 08

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Friday, May 09

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Saturday, May 10

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Sunday, May 11

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Monday, May 12

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Tuesday, May 13

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Wednesday, May 14

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Thursday, May 15

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Friday, May 16

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Saturday, May 17

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Sunday, May 18

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Monday, May 19

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Tuesday, May 20

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Wednesday, May 21

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Thursday, May 22

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Friday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Saturday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Sunday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Monday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Tuesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Wednesday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Thursday, May 29

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Friday, May 30

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • Restaurant Coming Soon!

    Saturday, May 31

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Coming Soon!

  • North Atalantic Cod

    As Craig Culver says, "We have the best fish sandwich in the business." Here's why our North Atlantic Cod can't be beat.

  • Cooked to Order 101

    Deliciousness is a meal made just for you. Allow us to explain.

  • I love our farmers and am very thankful for all that they do.  It can be a very hard life but they persevere. Angela H., Michigan

    Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location