Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Pleasant Prairie, WI

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough
Today's Flavor of the Day

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Closed Until 10:00 AM

November 2014

December 2014

  • Oreo Overload

    Monday, December 01

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Tuesday, December 02

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, December 03

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes or Malts

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Thursday, December 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Friday, December 05

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

  • Egg Nog Brickle

    Saturday, December 06

    Flavor of the Day: Egg Nog Brickle

  • Caramel Turtle

    Sunday, December 07

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Short Eggnog Shakes

  • Butter Brickle

    Monday, December 08

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, December 09

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Kid's Night 5-7pm

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Wednesday, December 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Regular Sundaes

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Thursday, December 11

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Friday, December 12

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

  • Really Reese’s

    Saturday, December 13

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: BOGO Delux

  • Cashew Delight

    Sunday, December 14

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: BOGO Two Regular Scoop Sundae

  • Chocolate Dream

    Monday, December 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Free Upgrade to Regular Cheese Curds

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Tuesday, December 16

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 Off Chicken Tenders Basket

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Wednesday, December 17

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Free Upgrade to Regular Onion Rings

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Thursday, December 18

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1 Off Any Medium Concrete Mixer

  • Rocky Road

    Friday, December 19

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes or Malts

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Saturday, December 20

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Off Any Melt Value Basket

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Sunday, December 21

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 Regular Soups

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Monday, December 22

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: $1 Off Any Value Basket

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, December 23

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $1 Off Any Entre Salad

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Wednesday, December 24

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1 Short Egg Nog Shakes. closing at 4pm

  • Restaurant Closed Today

    Thursday, December 25

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

    Special Event: Merry Christmas - Closed

  • Egg Nog Brickle

    Friday, December 26

    Flavor of the Day: Egg Nog Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes/Malts

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, December 27

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, December 28

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

  • Brownie Thunder

    Monday, December 29

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1.99 Mini Concrete Mixers

  • Twix Mix

    Tuesday, December 30

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

  • Mint Chip

    Wednesday, December 31

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: New Years Eve Closing at 7pm

  • Colby Jack Pub Burger

    Now for a limited time, experience one layer of unbelievable flavor after another with our Colby Jack Pub Burger. Here's a look at what's to love.

  • ButterBurger 101

    Here's what every ButterBurger newbie needs to know.

  • Thank Your Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location