Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Rapid City, SD

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough
Today's Flavor of the Day

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Closed Until 10:00 AM

October 2014

  • Wednesday, October 01

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Thursday, October 02

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Friday, October 03

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Saturday, October 04

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Sunday, October 05

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Monday, October 06

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Tuesday, October 07

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Wednesday, October 08

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Thursday, October 09

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Friday, October 10

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Saturday, October 11

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Sunday, October 12

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Monday, October 13

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Columbus Day

  • Cookies & Cream

    Tuesday, October 14

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: National Dessert Day

  • Really Reese’s

    Wednesday, October 15

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Thursday, October 16

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: Boss's Day

  • Boston Cream

    Friday, October 17

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, October 18

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Sweetest Day 1980 & older car show 4pm to 7pm

  • Cashew Delight

    Sunday, October 19

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Monday, October 20

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Tuesday, October 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Wednesday, October 22

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Thursday, October 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Toffee Pecan

    Friday, October 24

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, October 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Blueberry Cheesecake

    Sunday, October 26

    Flavor of the Day: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, October 27

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Tuesday, October 28

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: National Chocolate Day

  • Mint Brownie

    Wednesday, October 29

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Brownie

  • Pumpkin Pecan

    Thursday, October 30

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

  • Chocolate Dream

    Friday, October 31

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Happy Halloween

November 2014

  • Culver's Chicken Sandwiches

    Grilled or crispy? Either way, it's like nothing you've ever tasted. See why.

  • ButterBurger 101

    Here's what every ButterBurger newbie needs to know.

  • Thank You Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location