Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Rapid City, SD

Cappuccino Almond Fudge Today's Flavor of the Day

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

2121 W. Main Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-348-6218
Fax: 605-348-8209

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-11:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

September 2014

  • Cherry Pecan

    Monday, September 01

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Pecan

    Special Event: Labor Day

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Tuesday, September 02

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Oreo Overload

    Wednesday, September 03

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

  • Double Strawberry

    Thursday, September 04

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Friday, September 05

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, September 06

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

  • Georgia Peach

    Sunday, September 07

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Grandparent's Day

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Monday, September 08

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

  • Butter Brickle

    Tuesday, September 09

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Wednesday, September 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Thursday, September 11

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Friday, September 12

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: National Chocolate Shake Day

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, September 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Blueberry Cheesecake

    Sunday, September 14

    Flavor of the Day: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Monday, September 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • Red Raspberry

    Tuesday, September 16

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Wednesday, September 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Thursday, September 18

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: National Cheeseburger Day

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Friday, September 19

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

  • Chocolate Dream

    Saturday, September 20

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

  • Cookies & Cream

    Sunday, September 21

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Close at 3 pm for remodel

  • Monday, September 22

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Tuesday, September 23

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

    Special Event: First Day of Fall

  • Wednesday, September 24

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Thursday, September 25

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Friday, September 26

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Saturday, September 27

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Sunday, September 28

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Monday, September 29

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Tuesday, September 30

    Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

  • Culver's Chicken Sandwiches

    Grilled or crispy? Either way, it's like nothing you've ever tasted. See why.

  • Fly to Victory

    Get a chance to Fly to Victory when you order or upgrade to a large drink.

  • Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location