Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of St. Charles, MO

Snickers Swirl Today's Flavor of the Day

Snickers Swirl

2750 Muegge Road
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone: 636-922-7537
Fax: 636-922-6300

Hours

Monday 10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

  • TODAY – Thursday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

  • TOMORROW – Friday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

  • Saturday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Sunday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Spunkybeans & Balloons- 5pm to 7pm

  • Monday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- Road Riders for Jesus

April 2014

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Tuesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- Calvary Temple Church

  • Mint Brownie

    Wednesday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Brownie

    Special Event: Spunkybeans & Balloons- 6pm to 8pm

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Thursday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Friday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Maple Pecan

    Saturday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Sunday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Spunkybeans & Balloons- 5pm to 7pm

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Monday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- Hardin Middle School

  • Rocky Road

    Tuesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- Shower of Love

  • Orange Creamsicle

    Wednesday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Orange Creamsicle

    Special Event: Spunkybeans & Balloons- 6pm to 8pm

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Thursday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • M & M Swirl

    Friday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

  • Double Strawberry

    Saturday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

  • Brownie Thunder

    Sunday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Sammy J filling in for Spunkybeans-5-7

  • Boston Cream

    Monday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- Lutheran High School

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Tuesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- First Assembly of God Church

  • Chocolate Cheesecake

    Wednesday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Cheesecake

    Special Event: Spunkybeans & Balloons- 6pm to 8pm

  • Cashew Delight

    Thursday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

  • Caramel Pecan

    Friday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

  • Mint Chip

    Saturday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

  • Sunday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Easter

    Special Event: Closed for Easter Sunday

  • Just Drummy

    Monday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- St Charles River Church

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Tuesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- Bethal Pentecostal church

  • Georgia Peach

    Wednesday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Spunkybeans & Balloons- 6pm to 8pm

  • Snickers Swirl

    Thursday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

  • Turtle

    Friday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Saturday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Really Reese’s

    Sunday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Spunkybeans & Balloons- 5pm to 7pm

  • Cookies & Cream

    Monday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- Road Riders for Jesus

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Tuesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Scoopie Night- Kiawanis

  • Butter Pecan

    Wednesday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Spunkybeans & Balloons- 6pm to 8pm

May 2014

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location