Skip to main content

Culver's of Westfield, IN - Sun Park Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rayme & Heather Swan

Online ordering coming soon
Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Westfield, IN - Sun Park Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-763-1777
Fax: 317-763-1771
17651 Sun Park Dr
Westfield, IN 46074
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 02

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, January 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, January 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, January 08

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme , Stuffed Green Pepper Soup , Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, January 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 13

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, January 17

Really Reese's

Monday, January 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 19

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, January 22

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, January 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 28

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Raspberry Cheesecake