Skip to main content

Culver's of Downers Grove, IL - Ogden Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Downers Grove, IL - Ogden Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-434-9401
Fax: 630-434-9409
2500 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Drive Thru Open on Easter!

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, April 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, April 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, April 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, April 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, April 11

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, April 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Drive Thru Open on Easter!

Monday, April 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, April 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, April 17

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, April 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, April 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, April 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, April 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Really Reese's

Friday, April 24

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 25

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, April 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, April 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, April 30

Midnight Toffee

Special Events

  • Sunday, April 12:
    Drive Thru Open on Easter! , 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM