Skip to main content

Culver's of Downers Grove, IL - Ogden Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Downers Grove, IL - Ogden Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-434-9401
Fax: 630-434-9409
2500 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 02

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, February 04

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, February 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Butter Brickle

Friday, February 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, February 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, February 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 12

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 16

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, February 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, February 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 28

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 29

Midnight Toffee

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Really Reese's

Tuesday, March 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, March 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 06

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, March 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 08

Double Strawberry

Monday, March 09

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 10

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Wednesday, March 11

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, March 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, March 14

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, March 16

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 19

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, March 20

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, March 21

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, March 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 23

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, March 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, March 25

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, March 26

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, March 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, March 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, March 29

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 30

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, March 31

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar