Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison Heights, MI - W Twelve Mile Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Tom & Kimberly Johnson

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison Heights, MI - W Twelve Mile Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 9:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 9:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 9:30 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 9:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 9:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 9:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 248-546-5311
700 W Twelve Mile Rd
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, July 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 04

Mint Explosion

Sunday, July 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, July 07

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 08

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, July 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, July 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, July 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, July 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, July 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, July 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 23

Cookies & Cream

Friday, July 24

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, July 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, July 30

Really Reese's

Friday, July 31

Devil’s Food Cake