Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Proudly Operated By: James McVeigh

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-203-8024
7206 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53717
Mobile Ordering Available at This Location!
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, May 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, May 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Really Reese's

Thursday, May 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, May 10

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 11

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, May 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, May 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, May 14

Midnight Toffee

Friday, May 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, May 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, May 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 19

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, May 20

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, May 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, May 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Turtle

Monday, May 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, May 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, June 03

Really Reese's

Thursday, June 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, June 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, June 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, June 12

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, June 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, June 15

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, June 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 17

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, June 18

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, June 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, June 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, June 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, June 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, June 23

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, June 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, June 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, June 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 28

Midnight Toffee

Monday, June 29

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, June 30

Turtle Cheesecake