Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Proudly Operated By: James McVeigh

Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-203-8024
7206 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53717
Mobile Ordering Available at This Location!
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, August 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, August 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 09

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, August 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 11

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, August 15

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 16

Caramel Turtle

Monday, August 17

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 18

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, August 19

Really Reese's

Thursday, August 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, August 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, August 31

Caramel Cashew

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, September 04

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 06

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, September 07

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, September 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 11

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, September 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, September 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Turtle

Monday, September 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 23

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 26

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, September 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, September 29

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel