Skip to main content

Culver's of Midland, MI - Eastman Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kathy Thiel

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Midland, MI - Eastman Ave

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 989-835-7601
7320 Eastman Ave
Midland, MI 48642
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Caramel Cashew

Friday, September 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 11

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, September 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Cashew

Friday, September 18

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, September 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 25

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, September 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, October 04

Really Reese's

Monday, October 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 08

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 09

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, October 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 17

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 19

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 22

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, October 25

Brownie Thunder

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Peanut Butter Cup