Skip to main content

Culver's of Sarasota, FL - Cattlemen Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Margarita Valenzuela

Caramel Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sarasota, FL - Cattlemen Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 941-342-8999
Fax: 941-342-8777
90 Cattlemen Rd
Sarasota, FL 34232
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, February 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 06

Really Reese's

Friday, February 07

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, February 08

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, February 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 11

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, February 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, February 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 20

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 21

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, February 23

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, March 03

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, March 04

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, March 05

Double Strawberry

Friday, March 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, March 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 11

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 12

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 13

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, March 14

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, March 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, March 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, March 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, March 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, March 19

Caramel Turtle

Friday, March 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, March 21

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, March 22

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, March 23

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, March 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, March 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, March 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, March 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Really Reese's

Tuesday, March 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar