Skip to main content

Culver's of Trinity, FL - State Rd 54

Proudly Owned and Operated: Derek Zabel

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Trinity, FL - State Rd 54

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 727-372-0321
12538 State Rd 54
Odessa, FL 33556
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, August 15

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, August 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Event: OneBlood Blood Drive Today 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 09

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, August 10

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, August 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, August 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, August 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, August 19

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, August 24

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, August 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, August 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 27

Caramel Cashew

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, September 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, September 12

Really Reese's

Sunday, September 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, September 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, September 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, September 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 22

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, September 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, September 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, September 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar