Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett

Andes Mint Avalanche Today's Flavor of the Day

Andes Mint Avalanche

2021 Brackett Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-831-1060
Fax: 715-831-8511

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

July 2014

  • Blueberry Cheesecake

    Tuesday, July 01

    Flavor of the Day: Blueberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Wednesday, July 02

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: Kit Kat Swirl

  • Caramel Pecan

    Thursday, July 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Rocky Road

    Friday, July 04

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, July 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Caramel Cashew

    Sunday, July 06

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Key Lime Custard Pie

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Monday, July 07

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: Brownie Thunder

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Tuesday, July 08

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, July 09

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Red Raspberry

    Thursday, July 10

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Really Reese's

  • Mint Oreo

    Friday, July 11

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • Georgia Peach

    Saturday, July 12

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Sunday, July 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Banana Cream Pie

    Monday, July 14

    Flavor of the Day: Banana Cream Pie

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Tuesday, July 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Caramel Turtle

    Wednesday, July 16

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Crazy for Cookie Dough

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Thursday, July 17

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Toffee Pecan

    Friday, July 18

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Saturday, July 19

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Sunday, July 20

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: Caramel Pecan

  • Chocolate Covered Banana

    Monday, July 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Banana

    Special Event: Turtle Dove

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, July 22

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Strawberry Cheesecake

    Wednesday, July 23

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Mint Brownie

    Thursday, July 24

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Brownie

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Friday, July 25

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Bonfire S'mores

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Saturday, July 26

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Sunday, July 27

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Turtle

    Monday, July 28

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Tuesday, July 29

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Oreo Overload

    Wednesday, July 30

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Thursday, July 31

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

August 2014

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

  • Key Lime Custard Pie

    Saturday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Key Lime Custard Pie

    Special Event: Bonfire Smore's

  • Caramel Turtle

    Sunday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Monday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Tuesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Mint Oreo

    Wednesday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Thursday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: Turtle Dove

  • Boston Cream

    Friday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Saturday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: Caramel Pecan

  • Red Raspberry

    Sunday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Just Drummy

  • Turtle

    Monday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Rocky Road

    Tuesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Georgia Peach

    Wednesday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Thursday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Friday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Twix Mix

    Saturday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Sunday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Monday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Tuesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Wednesday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Butter Pecan

    Thursday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Brownie Thunder

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Friday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: Oreo Overload

  • Mint Chip

    Saturday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Cookie Dough Craving

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Sunday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Chocolate Raspberry

  • Caramel Cashew

    Monday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Cookies & Cream

    Tuesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Snickers Swirl

    Wednesday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Thursday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Friday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: M & M Swirl

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Saturday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: Toffee Pecan

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Sunday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Concrete Mixers made with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    The creamiest way to eat a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup this summer is a Culver's Concrete Mixer. Have a look!

  • ButterBurger 101

    Here's what every ButterBurger newbie needs to know.

  • I want to Thank All Farmers of this great Nation for all of their hard work to feed us all. Rhonda P., Florida

    Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location