Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett Ave

Chocolate Caramel Twist
Today's Flavor of the Day

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Closed Until 10:00 AM
  • TODAY – Saturday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

  • TOMORROW – Sunday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Key Lime Custard Pie

    Special Event: Bonfire Smore's

  • Monday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Tuesday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Wednesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

August 2015

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

  • Key Lime Custard Pie

    Sunday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Key Lime Custard Pie

    Special Event: Bonfire Smore's

  • Caramel Turtle

    Monday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Tuesday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Wednesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Mint Oreo

    Thursday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Friday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: Turtle Dove

  • Boston Cream

    Saturday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Sunday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: Caramel Pecan

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Just Drummy

  • Turtle

    Tuesday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Rocky Road

    Wednesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Georgia Peach

    Thursday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Friday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Saturday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Twix Mix

    Sunday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Monday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Tuesday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Wednesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Thursday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Butter Pecan

    Friday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Brownie Thunder

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Saturday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: Oreo Overload

  • Mint Chip

    Sunday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Cookie Dough Craving

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Monday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Chocolate Raspberry

  • Caramel Cashew

    Tuesday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Cookies & Cream

    Wednesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Snickers Swirl

    Thursday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Friday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Saturday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: M & M Swirl

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Sunday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: Toffee Pecan

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Monday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Surprise & Delight TV

    Culver’s Fresh Frozen Custard is made from the finest dairy for creamy texture and irresistible flavor. Watch as we surprise people on the streets of Nashville.

  • ButterBurger 101

    Here’s what every ButterBurger newbie needs to know.

  • Peterson Farm Bros

    Watch the latest Peterson Farm Bros parody video and see farm families across America working hard, having fun and "Takin' Care of Livestock."

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location