Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett

Caramel Cashew
Today's Flavor of the Day

Caramel Cashew

Open Until 10:00 PM
  • TODAY – Tuesday, January 27

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 28

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Thursday, January 29

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Friday, January 30

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Saturday, January 31

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Twix Mix

January 2015

  • Maple Pecan

    Thursday, January 01

    Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

    Special Event: Brownie Thunder

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Friday, January 02

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Georgia Peach

  • Oreo Overload

    Saturday, January 03

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Bonfire Smore

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Sunday, January 04

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: German Chocolate Fudge

  • Mint Chip

    Monday, January 05

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, January 06

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Rocky Road

    Wednesday, January 07

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, January 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Friday, January 09

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, January 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, January 11

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Monday, January 12

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: Kit Kat Swirl

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Tuesday, January 13

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Wednesday, January 14

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Turtle Dove

    Thursday, January 15

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Friday, January 16

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Key Lime Custard Pie

  • Cheri Amour Amaretto

    Saturday, January 17

    Flavor of the Day: Cheri Amour Amaretto

    Special Event: Heath Chocolate Almond

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Sunday, January 18

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: Toffee Pecan

  • Caramel Pecan

    Monday, January 19

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Tuesday, January 20

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Wednesday, January 21

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Mint Brownie

    Thursday, January 22

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Brownie

    Special Event: Just Drummy

  • Caramel Turtle

    Friday, January 23

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Boston Cream

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Saturday, January 24

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: Chocolate Raspberry

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Sunday, January 25

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Oreo Overload

    Monday, January 26

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Caramel Cashew

    Tuesday, January 27

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Wednesday, January 28

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Really Reese’s

    Thursday, January 29

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Turtle

    Friday, January 30

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Red Raspberry

    Saturday, January 31

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Twix Mix

February 2015

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Sunday, February 01

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: Just Drummy

  • Banana Cream Pie

    Monday, February 02

    Flavor of the Day: Banana Cream Pie

    Special Event: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • Turtle Dove

    Tuesday, February 03

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Wednesday, February 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Key Lime Custard Pie

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, February 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Toffee Pecan

  • Mint Chip

    Friday, February 06

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Raspberry Cordial

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, February 07

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

  • Red Raspberry

    Sunday, February 08

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: German Chocolate Fudge

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Monday, February 09

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Tuesday, February 10

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Rocky Road

    Wednesday, February 11

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Thursday, February 12

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Cookie Dough Craving

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Friday, February 13

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: Boston Cream

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, February 14

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Sunday, February 15

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Oreo Overload

    Monday, February 16

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Tuesday, February 17

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Mint Oreo

    Wednesday, February 18

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Thursday, February 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Special Event: Georgia Peach

  • Brownie Thunder

    Friday, February 20

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Double Strawberry

    Saturday, February 21

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Caramel Pecan

  • Maple Pecan

    Sunday, February 22

    Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

    Special Event: Chocolate Raspberry

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Monday, February 23

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Caramel Turtle

    Tuesday, February 24

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Mint Brownie

    Wednesday, February 25

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Brownie

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Strawberry Cheesecake

    Thursday, February 26

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Snickers Swirl

    Friday, February 27

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Turtle

    Saturday, February 28

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Our Signature Combination

    Here's why Culver's Bacon Deluxe and Chocolate Shake is a match made in heaven.

  • Mindful Choices 101

    There are actually over 20 crave-worthy menu items at Culver's that can be combined to create meals at around 500 calories, including the ButterBurger.

  • Thank Your Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location