Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett

Cappuccino Almond Fudge Today's Flavor of the Day

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

2021 Brackett Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-831-1060
Fax: 715-831-8511

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

April 2014

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Tuesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Special Event: Brownie Thunder

  • Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Thursday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Friday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Raspberry Cordial

  • Turtle

    Sunday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Rocky Road

    Monday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Mint Chip

    Tuesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Wednesday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Caramel Turtle

    Thursday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Chocolate Eclair

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Friday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Key Lime Custard Pie

  • Oreo Overload

    Sunday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Monday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Toffee Pecan

  • Red Raspberry

    Tuesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Cup

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Wednesday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Double Strawberry

    Thursday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Caramel Pecan

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Friday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: German Chocolate Fudge

  • Boston Cream

    Saturday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Sunday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Easter

  • Snickers Swirl

    Monday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Crazy For Cookie Dough

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Tuesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Kit Kat Swirl

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Wednesday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • Really Reese’s

    Thursday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Mint Oreo

    Friday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Saturday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Sunday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: Bonfire Smore's

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Blueberry Cheesecake

    Tuesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Blueberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Turtle Dove

    Wednesday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

May 2014

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location