Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett Ave

Bonfire S'mores
Today's Flavor of the Day

Bonfire S'mores

Closed Until 10:00 AM

March 2015

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Sunday, March 01

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Key Lime Custard Pie

    Monday, March 02

    Flavor of the Day: Key Lime Custard Pie

    Special Event: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • Mint Chip

    Tuesday, March 03

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Wednesday, March 04

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Thursday, March 05

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Chocolate Eclair

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Friday, March 06

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, March 07

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Rocky Road

    Sunday, March 08

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Georgia Peach

    Monday, March 09

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Tuesday, March 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, March 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Caramel Pecan

    Thursday, March 12

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Cookies & Cream

  • Snickers Swirl

    Friday, March 13

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, March 14

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Sunday, March 15

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Toffee Pecan

    Monday, March 16

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Tuesday, March 17

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • Really Reese’s

    Wednesday, March 18

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Crazy For Cookie Dough

  • Turtle Dove

    Thursday, March 19

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Friday, March 20

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Special Event: Boston Cream

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Saturday, March 21

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: Nestle's Crunch Swirl

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, March 22

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Heath Chocolate Almond

  • Caramel Turtle

    Monday, March 23

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Caramel Cashew

    Tuesday, March 24

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Banana Cream Pie

    Wednesday, March 25

    Flavor of the Day: Banana Cream Pie

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Turtle

    Thursday, March 26

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, March 27

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Oreo Overload

    Saturday, March 28

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Red Raspberry

    Sunday, March 29

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, March 30

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: German Chocolate Fudge

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Tuesday, March 31

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

April 2015

  • North Atlantic Cod TV

    As Craig Culver says, "We have the best fish sandwich in the business." Here's why our North Atlantic Cod can't be beat.

  • Cooked to Order 101

    Deliciousness is a meal made just for you. Allow us to explain.

  • Sign of Thanks

    Help us give back to America’s farm families and ensure the future of the next generation. For every viewing of this video, Culver’s will donate a dollar to the National FFA Organization. 

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location