Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett

Red Raspberry
Today's Flavor of the Day

Red Raspberry

Open Until 10:00 PM

November 2014

  • Caramel Turtle

    Saturday, November 01

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Boston Cream

  • Pumpkin Pecan

    Sunday, November 02

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Monday, November 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Tuesday, November 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Mint Explosion

    Wednesday, November 05

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: M & M Swirl

  • Turtle Dove

    Thursday, November 06

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Rocky Road

    Friday, November 07

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Saturday, November 08

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Sunday, November 09

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Monday, November 10

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: German Chocolate Fudge

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, November 11

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, November 12

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Pumpkin Pie

    Thursday, November 13

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pie

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Really Reese’s

    Friday, November 14

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Key Lime Custard Pie

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, November 15

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Mint Chip

    Sunday, November 16

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Maple Pecan

    Monday, November 17

    Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

    Special Event: Chocolate Eclair

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Tuesday, November 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Oreo Overload

    Wednesday, November 19

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Thursday, November 20

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Bonfire S'mores

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, November 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Georgia Peach

    Saturday, November 22

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Chocolate Heath Almond

  • Pumpkin Pecan

    Sunday, November 23

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, November 24

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Caramel Pecan

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Tuesday, November 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: Twix Mix

  • Caramel Cashew

    Wednesday, November 26

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Restaurant Closed Today

    Thursday, November 27

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Friday, November 28

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Turtle

    Saturday, November 29

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Sunday, November 30

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

December 2014

  • Colby Jack Pub Burger

    Now for a limited time, experience one layer of unbelievable flavor after another with our Colby Jack Pub Burger. Here's a look at what's to love.

  • Culver's Gift Cards

    Get a free Value Basket when you purchase $25 in gift cards this holiday season.

  • Thank Your Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location