Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Golf

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch Today's Flavor of the Day

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

4750 Golf Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-514-4655

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

July 2014

August 2014

  • Caramel Cashew

    Friday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Boston Cream

  • Coconut Cream Pie

    Saturday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Cream Pie

    Special Event: Just Drummy

  • Caramel Turtle

    Sunday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Brownie Thunder

  • Strawberry Cheesecake

    Monday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: Cookie Dough Craving

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Tuesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Red Raspberry

    Wednesday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Caramel Pecan

    Thursday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Georgia Peach

    Friday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

    Special Event: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Saturday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Sunday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Monday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Oreo Overload

    Wednesday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Thursday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Chocolate Raspberry

  • Butter Pecan

    Friday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Chocolate Eclair

  • Key Lime Custard Pie

    Saturday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Key Lime Custard Pie

    Special Event: Kit Kat Swirl

  • Mint Oreo

    Sunday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Monday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Tuesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Cookies & Cream

    Wednesday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Thursday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Banana

  • Twix Mix

    Friday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Saturday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: M & M Swirl

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Sunday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Turtle

    Monday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Tuesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Rocky Road

    Wednesday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Friday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Cup

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Sunday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Concrete Mixers made with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    The creamiest way to eat a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup this summer is a Culver's Concrete Mixer. Have a look!

  • Chance to win $5,000 daily with Culver's Big 30

    Celebrate "30" with Culver's and Pepsi as we give away a total of $150,000 during July.

  • Thank you for your time and for producing everything with others in mind and of great quality and quantity. Deanne H., Wisconsin

    Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location