Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Golf

Mint Chip Today's Flavor of the Day

Mint Chip

4750 Golf Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-514-4655

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

  • TODAY – Sunday, September 14

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • TOMORROW – Monday, September 15

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pie

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Tuesday, September 16

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Twix Mix

  • Wednesday, September 17

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

    Special Event: Chunky Peanut Butter Cup

  • Thursday, September 18

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

September 2014

  • Pumpkin Pecan

    Monday, September 01

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

    Special Event: Bonfire Smore's

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Tuesday, September 02

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: Boston Cream

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Wednesday, September 03

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Thursday, September 04

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Brownie Thunder

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Friday, September 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Saturday, September 06

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

    Special Event: Oreo Overload

  • Caramel Cashew

    Sunday, September 07

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Turtle

    Monday, September 08

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Chocolate Heath Crunch

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Tuesday, September 09

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Caramel Peanut Butter Cup

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, September 10

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Thursday, September 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, September 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Maple Pecan

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Saturday, September 13

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: Nestle's Crunch Swirl

  • Mint Chip

    Sunday, September 14

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

  • Pumpkin Pie

    Monday, September 15

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pie

    Special Event: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, September 16

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Twix Mix

  • M & M Swirl

    Wednesday, September 17

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

    Special Event: Chunky Peanut Butter Cup

  • Turtle Dove

    Thursday, September 18

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Friday, September 19

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Saturday, September 20

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

  • Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Sunday, September 21

    Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

    Special Event: Heath Chocolate Almond

  • Rocky Road

    Monday, September 22

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Raspberry Cordial

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Tuesday, September 23

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, September 24

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

  • Caramel Pecan

    Thursday, September 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Pumpkin Pecan

    Friday, September 26

    Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

  • Mint Explosion

    Saturday, September 27

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: Turtle

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Sunday, September 28

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, September 29

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: German Chocolate Fudge

  • Caramel Turtle

    Tuesday, September 30

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Snickers Swirl

  • Culver's Chicken Sandwiches

    Grilled or crispy? Either way, it's like nothing you've ever tasted. See why.

  • Fly to Victory

    Get a chance to Fly to Victory when you order or upgrade to a large drink.

  • Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location