Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Green Bay, WI - Hansen Rd

Turtle
Today's Flavor of the Day

Turtle

Closed Until 10:00 AM
  • TODAY – Tuesday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Amaretto

  • TOMORROW – Wednesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Thursday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Banana

  • Friday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Saturday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

April 2015

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Thursday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Friday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Amaretto

  • Snickers Swirl

    Saturday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Restaurant Closed Today

    Sunday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

    Special Event: Happy Easter

  • Just Drummy

    Monday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Tuesday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Wednesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Boston Cream

    Thursday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Cookies & Cream

    Friday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Turtle Cheesecake

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Monday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Twix Mix

    Tuesday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Banana Cream Pie

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Wednesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Rocky Road

    Thursday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Friday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Caramel Cashew

    Sunday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Monday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Tuesday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Wednesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Really Reese’s

    Thursday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Friday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Saturday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Caramel Cashew

    Sunday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Dream

    Monday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Turtle

    Tuesday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Amaretto

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Wednesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Just Drummy

    Thursday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Banana

May 2015

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Twix Mix

    Saturday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Sunday, May 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Boston Cream

    Monday, May 04

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Brownie Thunder

    Tuesday, May 05

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Maple Pecan

  • Chocolate Dream

    Wednesday, May 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Oreo Overload

    Thursday, May 07

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Friday, May 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Amaretto

  • Snickers Swirl

    Saturday, May 09

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Cookies & Cream

    Sunday, May 10

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Chocolate Raspberry

  • Caramel Cashew

    Monday, May 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Tuesday, May 12

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, May 13

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Thursday, May 14

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Friday, May 15

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Saturday, May 16

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Sunday, May 17

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Oreo Overload

    Monday, May 18

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, May 19

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

  • Boston Cream

    Wednesday, May 20

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Cashew Delight

    Thursday, May 21

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • M & M Swirl

    Friday, May 22

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Saturday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Sunday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Monday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Tuesday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Brandy Butter Pecan

  • Cookies & Cream

    Wednesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Turtle Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Thursday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Banana Cream Pie

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Friday, May 29

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Saturday, May 30

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Sunday, May 31

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Butcher-Quality Beef TV

    Three cuts of premium butcher-quality Midwest beef, always fresh and never frozen. See why we don’t settle for less.

  • Expedition Yellowstone

    Find out how to win a family trip to Yellowstone when you purchase any Value Basket or Medium Soft Drink.

  • Jumpin Buttercup

    Play for a chance to win daily prizes or $500 in Culver’s Gift Cards.  

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location