Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Green Bay, WI - Hansen Rd

Twix Mix
Today's Flavor of the Day

Twix Mix

Closed Until 10:00 AM
  • TODAY – Saturday, July 04

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • TOMORROW – Sunday, July 05

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Monday, July 06

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Tuesday, July 07

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Maple Pecan

  • Wednesday, July 08

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

July 2015

  • Brownie Thunder

    Wednesday, July 01

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Boston Cream

    Thursday, July 02

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Friday, July 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Twix Mix

    Saturday, July 04

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, July 05

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Monday, July 06

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Tuesday, July 07

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Maple Pecan

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, July 08

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, July 09

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Banana

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, July 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Amaretto

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, July 11

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Chocolate Dream

    Sunday, July 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Turtle Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Monday, July 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Oreo Overload

    Tuesday, July 14

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Wednesday, July 15

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Thursday, July 16

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Friday, July 17

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Boston Cream

    Saturday, July 18

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Caramel Cashew

    Sunday, July 19

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Monday, July 20

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Tuesday, July 21

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

  • Cookies & Cream

    Wednesday, July 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Just Drummy

    Thursday, July 23

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Brownie Thunder

    Friday, July 24

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, July 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, July 26

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Turtle

    Monday, July 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Tuesday, July 28

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Wednesday, July 29

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Thursday, July 30

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Banana Cream Pie

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Friday, July 31

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

August 2015

  • Cookies & Cream

    Saturday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Monday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Tuesday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Wednesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Thursday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Amaretto

  • Boston Cream

    Saturday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Brownie Thunder

    Sunday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Turtle Cheesecake

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Monday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Chocolate Dream

    Wednesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Thursday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Oreo Overload

    Friday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Twix Mix

    Saturday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Turtle

    Monday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Tuesday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Wednesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Caramel Cashew

    Thursday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Banana Cream Pie

  • M & M Swirl

    Saturday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Just Drummy

    Sunday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Really Reese’s

    Monday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Tuesday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Wednesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Thursday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Banana

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Friday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Oreo Overload

    Saturday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Sunday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Rocky Road

    Monday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Surprise & Delight TV

    Culver’s Fresh Frozen Custard is made from the finest dairy for creamy texture and irresistible flavor. Watch as we surprise people on the streets of Nashville.

  • Custard Hero

    Brighten someone’s day today. Enter for a chance to win weekly prizes or $500 in Culver’s Gift Cards for you and a friend.

  • Culver's FFA Essay Contest

    Write an essay for your chance to win a trip to the National FFA Convention & Expo for your FFA chapter.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location