Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Green Bay, WI - Hansen

Nutty Caramel Apple Today's Flavor of the Day

Nutty Caramel Apple

909 Hansen Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920-405-0735
Fax: 920-405-5340

Hours

Monday 10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

July 2014

  • Cookies & Cream

    Tuesday, July 01

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Amaretto

  • Twix Mix

    Wednesday, July 02

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Dream

    Thursday, July 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Friday, July 04

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Saturday, July 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Sunday, July 06

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Boston Cream

    Monday, July 07

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Tuesday, July 08

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Strawberry Shortcake

  • Brownie Thunder

    Wednesday, July 09

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Thursday, July 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Banana

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Friday, July 11

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Key Lime Custard Pie

  • Really Reese’s

    Saturday, July 12

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Oreo Overload

    Sunday, July 13

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Monday, July 14

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, July 15

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, July 16

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Turtle Cheesecake

  • Just Drummy

    Thursday, July 17

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, July 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Orange Creamsicle

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, July 19

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Sunday, July 20

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Monday, July 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Tuesday, July 22

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Wednesday, July 23

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, July 24

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Friday, July 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Turtle

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Saturday, July 26

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Sunday, July 27

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Monday, July 28

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Tuesday, July 29

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Wednesday, July 30

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Caramel Cashew

    Thursday, July 31

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Banana Cream Pie

August 2014

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Friday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Boston Cream

    Sunday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Turtle Cheesecake

  • Caramel Cashew

    Monday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Tuesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Wednesday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Dream

    Thursday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Banana Cream Pie

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Friday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: caramel Turtle

  • Cookies & Cream

    Sunday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Really Reese’s

    Monday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Oreo Overload

    Wednesday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Thursday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Friday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Sunday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Monday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Turtle

    Tuesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Key Lime Custard Pie

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Wednesday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Thursday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Friday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Orange Creamsicle

  • Snickers Swirl

    Saturday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Sunday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Twix Mix

    Monday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Tuesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: Chocolate Covered Banana

  • Turtle Dove

    Wednesday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Thursday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Friday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Amaretto

  • Cookies & Cream

    Saturday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Sunday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Concrete Mixers made with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    The creamiest way to eat a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup this summer is a Culver's Concrete Mixer. Have a look!

  • Chance to win $5,000 daily with Culver's Big 30

    Celebrate "30" with Culver's and Pepsi as we give away a total of $150,000 during July.

  • You are truly a special group of people who are overworked and underappreciated.  I could never begin to thank you for all of the blood, sweat, and tears you have shed for people you do not know.   So THANK YOU, from the bottom of my heart. Laura Y., Illinois

    Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location