Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Green Bay, WI - Hansen

Chocolate Caramel Twist Today's Flavor of the Day

Chocolate Caramel Twist

909 Hansen Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920-405-0735
Fax: 920-405-5340

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

September 2014

  • Brownie Thunder

    Monday, September 01

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Chocolate Dream

    Tuesday, September 02

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Caramel Cashew

    Wednesday, September 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Oreo Overload

    Thursday, September 04

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Twix Mix

    Friday, September 05

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Boston Cream

    Saturday, September 06

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Sunday, September 07

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Monday, September 08

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Snickers Swirl

    Tuesday, September 09

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Amaretto

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Wednesday, September 10

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Thursday, September 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

  • Cookies & Cream

    Friday, September 12

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Key Lime Custard Pie

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Saturday, September 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, September 14

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Monday, September 15

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Tuesday, September 16

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Banana Cream Pie

  • Turtle

    Wednesday, September 17

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Thursday, September 18

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon-Bon

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, September 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Really Reese’s

    Saturday, September 20

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Sunday, September 21

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Monday, September 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Tuesday, September 23

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, September 24

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Thursday, September 25

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Friday, September 26

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Coconut Cream Pie

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Saturday, September 27

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Sunday, September 28

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Turtle Cheesecake

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Monday, September 29

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Turtle Dove

    Tuesday, September 30

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Orange Creamsicle

October 2014

  • Culver's Chicken Sandwiches

    Grilled or crispy? Either way, it's like nothing you've ever tasted. See why.

  • Cow Tippin' - Play Now!

    Turn cow tippin’ on its head and play Culver’s Cow Tippin’ three times a day for a chance to win!

  • Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location