Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Green Bay, WI - Mason St

Bonfire S'mores
Today's Flavor of the Day

Bonfire S'mores

Closed Until 10:00 AM
  • TODAY – Saturday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Banana Cream Pie- BOGO Coolers/Smoothies All Wknd

  • TOMORROW – Sunday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Monday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Tuesday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Wednesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Ameratto

May 2015

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Friday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Boston Cream

    Saturday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon Bon

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Sunday, May 03

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Monday, May 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Twix Mix

    Tuesday, May 05

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

  • Chocolate Dream

    Wednesday, May 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Thursday, May 07

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Friday, May 08

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Mint Chip

  • Just Drummy

    Saturday, May 09

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Brownie Thunder

    Sunday, May 10

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Double Marshmallow Oreo- Happy Mother's Day

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Monday, May 11

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Oreo Overload

    Tuesday, May 12

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Wednesday, May 13

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Thursday, May 14

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Friday, May 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Saturday, May 16

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Double "Salute" Strawberry

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, May 17

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Monday, May 18

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Turtle Cheesecake

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Tuesday, May 19

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Orange Creamsicle

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, May 20

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, May 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Friday, May 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Banana Cream Pie- BOGO Coolers/Smoothies All Wknd

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Sunday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Rocky Road

    Monday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Tuesday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Toffee Pecan

    Wednesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Ameratto

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Thursday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Really Reese’s

    Friday, May 29

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, May 30

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Sunday, May 31

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Caramel Cashew

June 2015

  • Butcher-Quality Beef TV

    Three cuts of premium butcher-quality Midwest beef, always fresh and never frozen. See why we don’t settle for less.

  • Crinkle Cut Above

    French fry perfection starts with perfectly grown potatoes. At Culver’s, our potatoes are grown in the Great Northwest and crinkle cut for better dipping. See why our Crinkle Cut Fries are truly a cut above.

  • Signs of Thanks

    Help us give back to America’s farm families and ensure the future of the next generation. For every viewing of this video, Culver’s will donate a dollar to the National FFA Organization. 

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location