Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Green Bay, WI - Mason

Just Drummy Today's Flavor of the Day

Just Drummy

1219 W. Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: 920-497-9527
Fax: 920-965-0620

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

  • TODAY – Thursday, September 18

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • TOMORROW – Friday, September 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Saturday, September 20

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Sunday, September 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Football Explosion

  • Monday, September 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

September 2014

  • Twix Mix

    Monday, September 01

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Cherry Cheesecake

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Tuesday, September 02

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Wednesday, September 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Ameratto

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Thursday, September 04

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: Seahawk (Boston) Cream

  • Just Drummy

    Friday, September 05

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Mint Explosion

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Saturday, September 06

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Sunday, September 07

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Monday, September 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Tuesday, September 09

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Wednesday, September 10

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Thursday, September 11

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Dream

    Friday, September 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Saturday, September 13

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Double Strawberry

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Monday, September 15

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Tuesday, September 16

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Oreo Overload

    Wednesday, September 17

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Pumpkin Pie

  • Just Drummy

    Thursday, September 18

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Friday, September 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Saturday, September 20

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Sunday, September 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Football Explosion

  • Cookies & Cream

    Monday, September 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Tuesday, September 23

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Maple Pecan

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Wednesday, September 24

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Nutty Caramel Apple

    Thursday, September 25

    Flavor of the Day: Nutty Caramel Apple

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Really Reese’s

    Friday, September 26

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Oreo Overload

    Saturday, September 27

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Strawberry Bon Bon

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, September 28

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Bear Cream Pie

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Monday, September 29

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Tuesday, September 30

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

October 2014

  • Culver's Chicken Sandwiches

    Grilled or crispy? Either way, it's like nothing you've ever tasted. See why.

  • Cow Tippin' - Play Now!

    Turn cow tippin’ on its head and play Culver’s Cow Tippin’ three times a day for a chance to win!

  • Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location