Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Green Bay, WI - Mason

Caramel Cashew Today's Flavor of the Day

Caramel Cashew

1219 W. Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: 920-497-9527
Fax: 920-965-0620

Hours

Monday 10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

August 2014

  • Caramel Cashew

    Friday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Saturday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: G-Force Thunder

  • Oreo Overload

    Sunday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Monday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Blueberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Tuesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Wednesday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Cheri Amour Ameratto

  • Boston Cream

    Thursday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

    Special Event: Turtle Cheesecake

  • German Chocolate Fudge

    Friday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: German Chocolate Fudge

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Double Strawberry

    Saturday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Chocolate Caramel Twist and Double Score Strawberry

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Sunday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

    Special Event: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Monday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Chocolate Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Dream

    Tuesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Orange Creamsicle

  • Twix Mix

    Wednesday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Thursday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Raspberry Cheesecake

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Friday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Mint Brownie

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Saturday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: Chocolate Ram Crunch

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Sunday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Nutty Caramel Apple

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Monday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Oreo Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Tuesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Butter Brickle

  • Turtle

    Wednesday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

  • Hershey Almond Fudge

    Thursday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Red Raspberry

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Sunday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

  • Just Drummy

    Monday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Strawberry Cheesecake

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Tuesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Wednesday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: Butter Pecan

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Friday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Mint Oreo

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Key Lime Pie

  • Snickers Swirl

    Sunday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Caramel Turtle

  • Concrete Mixers made with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    The creamiest way to eat a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup this summer is a Culver's Concrete Mixer. Have a look!

  • ButterBurger 101

    Here's what every ButterBurger newbie needs to know.

  • THANK YOU VERY MUCH! And please continue to pass down all your farming knowledge to the next generation of farmers who can then continue to provide for the world! We would be lost without all the farmers. Terri K., Wisconsin

    Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location