Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Schaumburg, IL - Algonquin

Cookie Dough Craving
Today's Flavor of the Day

Cookie Dough Craving

Closed Until 10:00 AM
  • TODAY – Thursday, December 18

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1.00 Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • TOMORROW – Friday, December 19

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Root Beer Float

  • Saturday, December 20

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Sunday, December 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day! Sorry For The Inconvenience We Are Closing At 7:00 P.M.

  • Monday, December 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1.00 Off Any Salad!

December 2014

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, December 01

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1.00 Off Any Sandwich Basket!

  • Cashew Delight

    Tuesday, December 02

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dogs!

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Wednesday, December 03

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake!

  • Turtle Dove

    Thursday, December 04

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (One Topping Only)!

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Friday, December 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: Happy National Repeal Day - The 21st Amendment Ends! Lets Drink to That! $2.00 Medium Root Beer Floats

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, December 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints of Custard for $5.99

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Sunday, December 07

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day

  • Brownie Thunder

    Monday, December 08

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Tuesday, December 09

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, December 10

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone

  • Just Drummy

    Thursday, December 11

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.00 Off Any Salad!

  • Blueberry Cheesecake

    Friday, December 12

    Flavor of the Day: Blueberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.00 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Turtle

    Saturday, December 13

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Happy National Custard Day! BOGO Sundaes!

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, December 14

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Happy International Childrens Day! Buy A Value Basket, Get A Kids Meal for $0.99!

  • Mint Oreo

    Monday, December 15

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Tuesday, December 16

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dogs!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Wednesday, December 17

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Cake Cone!

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Thursday, December 18

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1.00 Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Friday, December 19

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Root Beer Float

  • Butter Brickle

    Saturday, December 20

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Chocolate Dream

    Sunday, December 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day! Sorry For The Inconvenience We Are Closing At 7:00 P.M.

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Monday, December 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1.00 Off Any Salad!

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Tuesday, December 23

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Wednesday, December 24

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: We Are Open Untill 4:00 P.M.! Happy Hour All Day! Buy Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Restaurant Closed Today

    Thursday, December 25

    Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

    Special Event: Merry Christmas!

  • Rocky Road

    Friday, December 26

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, December 27

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $3.00 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Sunday, December 28

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: BOGO Sundaes!

  • Snickers Swirl

    Monday, December 29

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Tuesday, December 30

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.00 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Wednesday, December 31

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: We Are Open Untill 9:00 P.M. Happy Hour All Day! Buy Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

January 2015

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Thursday, January 01

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: Happy New Year's Day! We Open At 11:00 A.M. Enjoy a $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone!

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Friday, January 02

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1.00 Off Any Salad!

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Saturday, January 03

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Caramel Pecan

    Sunday, January 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Monday, January 05

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Tuesday, January 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake (One Topping Only)

  • Caramel Turtle

    Wednesday, January 07

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2.00 Medium Root Beer Floats!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Thursday, January 08

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Cake Cone!

  • Mint Chip

    Friday, January 09

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $3.00 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake Sundae!

  • Rocky Road

    Saturday, January 10

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard For $5.99!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Sunday, January 11

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (One Topping Only)!

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, January 12

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese!

  • Turtle Dove

    Tuesday, January 13

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Chicken Salad Basket!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Wednesday, January 14

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1.00 Hot Chocolate!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Thursday, January 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Friday, January 16

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Saturday, January 17

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: Buy A Two Scoop Sundae Get One Free!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Sunday, January 18

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Double Strawberry

    Monday, January 19

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Happy Martin Luther King's Birthday! Buy A Value Basket Get A Kids Meal For $.99!

  • Mint Explosion

    Tuesday, January 20

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake (One Topping Only)!

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, January 21

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.00 Off Any Salad!

  • Really Reese’s

    Thursday, January 22

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Friday, January 23

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Root Beer Floats!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Saturday, January 24

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Buy Four Points Of Custard For $5.99!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Sunday, January 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Monday, January 26

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: $1.00 Hot Chocolate

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Tuesday, January 27

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Tuna Salad Basket!

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Wednesday, January 28

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (One Topping Only)!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Thursday, January 29

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Buy A Two Scoop Sundae Get One Free!

  • M & M Swirl

    Friday, January 30

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Cake Cone!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, January 31

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake (One Topping Only)!

  • Colby Jack Pub Burger

    Now for a limited time, experience one layer of unbelievable flavor after another with our Colby Jack Pub Burger. Here's a look at what's to love.

  • Culver's Gift Cards

    Get a free Value Basket when you purchase $25 in gift cards this holiday season.

  • Thank Your Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location