Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Schaumburg, IL - Algonquin

Double Strawberry
Today's Flavor of the Day

Double Strawberry

Open Until 10:30 PM
  • TODAY – Sunday, March 01

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount!

  • TOMORROW – Monday, March 02

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Happy National Peanut Butter Lover’s Day! $1.00 Hot Chocolate!

  • Tuesday, March 03

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog

  • Wednesday, March 04

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Thursday, March 05

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: Buy One Two Scoop Sundae Get One Free!

March 2015

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, March 01

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Monday, March 02

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: Happy National Peanut Butter Lover’s Day! $1.00 Hot Chocolate!

  • Turtle

    Tuesday, March 03

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog

  • Butter Pecan

    Wednesday, March 04

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Thursday, March 05

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: Buy One Two Scoop Sundae Get One Free!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, March 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (one topping only)!

  • Mint Oreo

    Saturday, March 07

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $3.00 Three Scoop Strawberry Cheesecake!

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Sunday, March 08

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 0ne Scoop Cake Cone!

  • Just Drummy

    Monday, March 09

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese!

  • M & M Swirl

    Tuesday, March 10

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake (one topping only)!

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Wednesday, March 11

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $3.00 Three Scoop Banana Splits!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, March 12

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Happy National Girl Scouts Day! Show off your Girl Scout Badges and get a FREE dish of custard!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, March 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Root Beer Float!

  • Rocky Road

    Saturday, March 14

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Happy National Pi Day! Buy Four Pints of Custard For $5.99!

  • Turtle Dove

    Sunday, March 15

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1.00 Hot Chocolate!

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Monday, March 16

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Tuesday, March 17

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Happy St. Patty’s Day! Buy a Ruben Basket – Get a Mint Shake with NO Upgrade Charge!

  • Blueberry Cheesecake

    Wednesday, March 18

    Flavor of the Day: Blueberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.00 Off a Entrée Salad!

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Thursday, March 19

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (one topping only)!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Friday, March 20

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2.00 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Turtle

    Saturday, March 21

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints of custard for $5.99!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Sunday, March 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Monday, March 23

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1.00 off a Tuna Salad Basket!

  • Double Strawberry

    Tuesday, March 24

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Cake Cone!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, March 25

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Happy National Waffle Cone Day! $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Thursday, March 26

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $2.00 One Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Friday, March 27

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2.00 Medium Root Beer Floats!

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Saturday, March 28

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard For $5.99!

  • Red Raspberry

    Sunday, March 29

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount day!

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Monday, March 30

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese!

  • Really Reese’s

    Tuesday, March 31

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $1.00 Off a Chicken Salad Basket!

  • North Atlantic Cod TV

    As Craig Culver says, "We have the best fish sandwich in the business." Here's why our North Atlantic Cod can't be beat.

  • Cooked to Order 101

    Deliciousness is a meal made just for you. Allow us to explain.

  • Sign of Thanks

    Help us give back to America’s farm families and ensure the future of the next generation. For every viewing of this video, Culver’s will donate a dollar to the National FFA Organization. 

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location