Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Schaumburg, IL - E Algonquin Rd

Cookies & Cream
Today's Flavor of the Day

Cookies & Cream

Open Until 12:00 AM
  • TODAY – Saturday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Cake Cone!

  • TOMORROW – Sunday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2.00 One Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • Monday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog (Limit 5)!

  • Tuesday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Wednesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Veggie Burger Basket!

April 2015

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Happy April Fools Day! $1.00 Mini Concrete (One Topping Only)!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Thursday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake (One Topping Only)!

  • Snickers Swirl

    Friday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $1.00 Off an Entrée Salad!

  • Butter Brickle

    Saturday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Mint Chip

    Sunday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Happy Easter! Happy Hour All Day!

  • Turtle

    Monday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Tuna Salad Basket

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Tuesday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog (Limit 5)!

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $3.00 Three Scoop Banana Split!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Thursday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Happy Winston Churchill Day! $2.00 Medium Root Beer Floats

  • M & M Swirl

    Friday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

    Special Event: Happy National Siblings Day! Buy One Two Scoop Sundae Get One Free!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard for $5.99!

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Chicken Salad Basket!

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese (Limit 5)!

  • Cherry Cheesecake

    Wednesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete Mixers (One Topping Only)!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Thursday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone!

  • Double Strawberry

    Friday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Happy National Cheeseball Day! $2.50 Cheese Curds!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Saturday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Cake Cone!

  • Turtle

    Sunday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2.00 One Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Monday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog (Limit 5)!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Tuesday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Mint Oreo

    Wednesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Veggie Burger Basket!

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Thursday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Happy National Lovers Day! Share a $3.00 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake with your lover!

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Friday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event:  $2.00 Medium Root Beer Floats!

  • Rocky Road

    Saturday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard for $5.99!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Sunday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Monday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: Happy National Prime Rib Day! $1.00 Off Prime Rib Basket!

  • Turtle Dove

    Tuesday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese (Limit 5)

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Wednesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1.00 Off a Entrée Salad

May 2015

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Friday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Lemon Ice!

  • Turtle

    Saturday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Happy Brothers and Sisters day! Buy a Two Scoop Sundae get a Two Scoop Sundae Free!

  • Double Strawberry

    Sunday, May 03

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, May 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese! (Limit 5)

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Tuesday, May 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake! (One Topping Only)

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, May 06

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2.00 Medium Root Beer Floats!

  • Snickers Swirl

    Thursday, May 07

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Friday, May 08

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Tuna Salad Basket!

  • Just Drummy

    Saturday, May 09

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard for $5.99!

  • Red Raspberry

    Sunday, May 10

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Happy Mothers Day! $1.00 Off A Entree Salad!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Monday, May 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog! (Limit 5)

  • Turtle Dove

    Tuesday, May 12

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: Happy International Nurses Day! $1.00 Short Cooler! (One Topping Only)

  • Mint Chip

    Wednesday, May 13

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: Happy National Limerick day! $1.00 Of A Dinner!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Thursday, May 14

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2.00 Three Scoop Banana Split!

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Friday, May 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: Happy National Chocolate Chip Day! Buy One Two Scoop Sundae Get A Two Scoop Sundae Free!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Saturday, May 16

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 Cake Cone!

  • Butter Brickle

    Sunday, May 17

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Turtle

    Monday, May 18

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog! (Limit 5)

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Tuesday, May 19

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (one topping only)!

  • M & M Swirl

    Wednesday, May 20

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

    Special Event: $3.00 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Thursday, May 21

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Veggie Burger Basket!

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Friday, May 22

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone!

  • Double Strawberry

    Saturday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard for $5.99!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Sunday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Chicken Salad Basket!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Monday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Happy Memorial Day! Buy A Value Basket Get a Kids Meal for $.99!

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Tuesday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese! (Limit 5)

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Smoothie! (One Topping Only)

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake! (One Topping Only)

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Friday, May 29

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard For $5.99!

  • Butter Pecan

    Saturday, May 30

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Lemon Ice!

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Sunday, May 31

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Butcher-Quality Beef TV

    Three cuts of premium butcher-quality Midwest beef, always fresh and never frozen. See why we don’t settle for less.

  • Expedition Yellowstone

    Find out how to win a family trip to Yellowstone when you purchase any Value Basket or Medium Soft Drink.

  • Sign of Thanks

    Help us give back to America’s farm families and ensure the future of the next generation. For every viewing of this video, Culver’s will donate a dollar to the National FFA Organization. 

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location