Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Schaumburg, IL - Algonquin

Caramel Turtle
Today's Flavor of the Day

Caramel Turtle

Open Until 10:30 PM
  • TODAY – Sunday, January 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • TOMORROW – Monday, January 26

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: $1.00 Hot Chocolate

  • Tuesday, January 27

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Tuna Salad Basket!

  • Wednesday, January 28

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (One Topping Only)!

  • Thursday, January 29

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Buy A Two Scoop Sundae Get One Free!

January 2015

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Thursday, January 01

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: Happy New Year's Day! We Open At 11:00 A.M. Enjoy a $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone!

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Friday, January 02

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1.00 Off Any Salad!

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Saturday, January 03

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Caramel Pecan

    Sunday, January 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Monday, January 05

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Tuesday, January 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake (One Topping Only)

  • Caramel Turtle

    Wednesday, January 07

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2.00 Medium Root Beer Floats!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Thursday, January 08

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Cake Cone!

  • Mint Chip

    Friday, January 09

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

    Special Event: $3.00 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake Sundae!

  • Rocky Road

    Saturday, January 10

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard For $5.99!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Sunday, January 11

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (One Topping Only)!

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, January 12

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese!

  • Turtle Dove

    Tuesday, January 13

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Chicken Salad Basket!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Wednesday, January 14

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1.00 Hot Chocolate!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Thursday, January 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Friday, January 16

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Saturday, January 17

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: Buy A Two Scoop Sundae Get One Free!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Sunday, January 18

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Double Strawberry

    Monday, January 19

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Happy Martin Luther King's Birthday! Buy A Value Basket Get A Kids Meal For $.99!

  • Mint Explosion

    Tuesday, January 20

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake (One Topping Only)!

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, January 21

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.00 Off Any Salad!

  • Really Reese’s

    Thursday, January 22

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Friday, January 23

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Root Beer Floats!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Saturday, January 24

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Buy Four Points Of Custard For $5.99!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Sunday, January 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Monday, January 26

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: $1.00 Hot Chocolate

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Tuesday, January 27

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Tuna Salad Basket!

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Wednesday, January 28

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (One Topping Only)!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Thursday, January 29

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Buy A Two Scoop Sundae Get One Free!

  • M & M Swirl

    Friday, January 30

    Flavor of the Day: M & M Swirl

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Cake Cone!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, January 31

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake (One Topping Only)!

February 2015

  • Turtle

    Sunday, February 01

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: Happy Super Bowl Sunday! Happy Hour All Day!

  • Double Strawberry

    Monday, February 02

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.00 Hot Chocolate!

  • Butter Pecan

    Tuesday, February 03

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese!

  • Just Drummy

    Wednesday, February 04

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Thursday, February 05

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (One Topping Only)!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Friday, February 06

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Root Beer Float!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, February 07

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard For $5.99!

  • Rocky Road

    Sunday, February 08

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Happy National Boy Scouts Day! Bring In Your Boy Scout Badges And Get A Free Scoop Of Custard!

  • Mint Oreo

    Monday, February 09

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Chicken Salad Basket!

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Tuesday, February 10

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Special Event: $3.00 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, February 11

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Cake Cone

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Thursday, February 12

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: Happy Birthday Abraham Lincoln! Enjoy A $1.00 Short Shake (One Topping Only)!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Friday, February 13

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $2.00 One Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Saturday, February 14

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: Happy Valentines Day! Enjoy A Sweet Treat With Your Loved Ones. Buy One Two Scoop Sundae Get One Free!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Sunday, February 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Monday, February 16

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Happy Presidents Day! Buy A Basket Get A Kids Meal For $.99!

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Tuesday, February 17

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dog!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Wednesday, February 18

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1.00 Off A Tuna Salad Basket!

  • Mint Explosion

    Thursday, February 19

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, February 20

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Shake (One Topping Only)!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Saturday, February 21

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard For $5.99!

  • Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Sunday, February 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Chocolate Chip

    Special Event: Happy Birthday George Washington! Enjoy A $3.00 Three Scoop Banana Spilt!

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, February 23

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1.00 Grilled Cheese

  • Blueberry Cheesecake

    Tuesday, February 24

    Flavor of the Day: Blueberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Turtle Sundae!

  • Turtle Dove

    Wednesday, February 25

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1.00 Mini Concrete (One Topping Only)

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Thursday, February 26

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $2.00 Medium Root Beer Float!

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Friday, February 27

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $2.00 Two Scoop Waffle Cone

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Saturday, February 28

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: Buy Four Pints Of Custard For $5.99!

  • Our Signature Combination

    Here's why Culver's Bacon Deluxe and Chocolate Shake is a match made in heaven.

  • Mindful Choices 101

    There are actually over 20 crave-worthy menu items at Culver's that can be combined to create meals at around 500 calories, including the ButterBurger.

  • Thank Your Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location