Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Schaumburg, IL - Algonquin

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough Today's Flavor of the Day

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

1410 E. Algonquin Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: 847-925-8000
Fax: 847-925-8001

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–12:00 AM
Friday 10:00 AM–12:00 AM
Saturday 10:00 AM–12:00 AM
Sunday 10:00 AM–10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

  • TODAY – Friday, July 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • TOMORROW – Saturday, July 26

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Four pints of custard for $5

  • Sunday, July 27

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Happy Parent's Day! Treat Mom and Dad to BOGO Double Deluxes!

  • Monday, July 28

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 mini Concretes!

  • Tuesday, July 29

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes!

July 2014

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, July 01

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, July 02

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $2 Medium Root beer floats!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Thursday, July 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Friday, July 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Happy Fourth of July! Happy Hour All Day!

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Saturday, July 05

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: Happy Workaholics Day! Come relax with a free lemon ice scoop with a Value Basket purchase!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Sunday, July 06

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Happpy Fried Chicken Day! $1 off chicken dinners and baskets!

  • Double Strawberry

    Monday, July 07

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: Happy Strawberry Sundae Day! $1 one scoop Strawberry sundaes!

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Tuesday, July 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: $1 mini Concretes!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Wednesday, July 09

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Mint Oreo

    Thursday, July 10

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, July 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Saturday, July 12

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtles!

  • Rocky Road

    Sunday, July 13

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: Four pints of custard for $5!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Monday, July 14

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 short smoothies!

  • Butter Pecan

    Tuesday, July 15

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Happy Cow Appreciation Day! $1 shor black cows!

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Wednesday, July 16

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Turtle

    Thursday, July 17

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Friday, July 18

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 twp scoop waffle cones!

  • Just Drummy

    Saturday, July 19

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: Four pints of custard for $5!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Sunday, July 20

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 short coolers!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, July 21

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Caramel Pecan

    Tuesday, July 22

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Wednesday, July 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Special Event: $3 three scoop banana splits!

  • Mint Explosion

    Thursday, July 24

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Friday, July 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Saturday, July 26

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Four pints of custard for $5

  • Butter Brickle

    Sunday, July 27

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Happy Parent's Day! Treat Mom and Dad to BOGO Double Deluxes!

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Monday, July 28

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 mini Concretes!

  • Turtle

    Tuesday, July 29

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes!

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Wednesday, July 30

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: Happy Cheesecake Day! $1 one scoop of our Turtle Cheesecake!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Thursday, July 31

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

August 2014

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Friday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Saturday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Happy Sister Day! Treat your sis to bogo one scoop sundaes!

  • Cherry Cheesecake

    Monday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Tuesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $3 three scoop banana splits!

  • Really Reese’s

    Thursday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Friday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Saturday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Sunday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 short smoothies!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Monday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Happy Sons & Daughters Day! Treat your offspring to bogo double deluxe burgers!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Tuesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Thursday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Sunday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Turtle

    Monday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 short smoothies!

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Tuesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Mint Oreo

    Wednesday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Butter Brickle

    Thursday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Happy Senior Citizens Day! All seniors get double senior discounts!

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Friday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Saturday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Sunday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Turtle Dove

    Wednesday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1 short coolers!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Thursday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Friday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Saturday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Sunday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Concrete Mixers made with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    The creamiest way to eat a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup this summer is a Culver's Concrete Mixer. Have a look!

  • Chance to win $5,000 daily with Culver's Big 30

    Celebrate "30" with Culver's and Pepsi as we give away a total of $150,000 during July.

  • Thank you to all the farmers across the nation for providing us with food, fiber and fuel. Your passion and dedication feeds this world one person at a time! Labecca J., Minnesota

    Thank You, Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location