Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Verona, WI

Snickers Swirl
Today's Flavor of the Day

Snickers Swirl

Closed Until 10:00 AM
  • TODAY – Saturday, January 31

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

  • TOMORROW – Sunday, February 01

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes

  • Monday, February 02

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $5.99 Double Cheeseburger Baskets

  • Tuesday, February 03

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dogs

  • Wednesday, February 04

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

January 2015

February 2015

  • Rocky Road

    Sunday, February 01

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Monday, February 02

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $5.99 Double Cheeseburger Baskets

  • Turtle

    Tuesday, February 03

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dogs

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Wednesday, February 04

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

  • Just Drummy

    Thursday, February 05

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1.00 Onion Rings

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Friday, February 06

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

  • Nestle Crunch Swirl

    Saturday, February 07

    Flavor of the Day: Nestle Crunch Swirl

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Sunday, February 08

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes

  • Raspberry Cheesecake

    Monday, February 09

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $5.99 Double Cheeseburger Baskets

  • Caramel Cashew

    Tuesday, February 10

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dogs

  • Mint Oreo

    Wednesday, February 11

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

  • Kit Kat Swirl

    Thursday, February 12

    Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

    Special Event: $1.00 Onion Rings

  • Brownie Thunder

    Friday, February 13

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Saturday, February 14

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1.00 Short Raspberry or Vanilla Shakes

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Sunday, February 15

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes

  • Butter Pecan

    Monday, February 16

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $5.99 Double Cheeseburger Baskets

  • Chocolate Eclair

    Tuesday, February 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dogs

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, February 18

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1.00 Off Cod Dinners or Cod Sandwich Baskets

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Thursday, February 19

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1.00 Onion Rings

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Friday, February 20

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

  • Snickers Swirl

    Saturday, February 21

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Sunday, February 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: $1.00 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes

  • Mint Explosion

    Monday, February 23

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $5.99 Double Cheeseburger Baskets

  • Cashew Delight

    Tuesday, February 24

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: $1.00 Corn Dogs

  • Butter Brickle

    Wednesday, February 25

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Thursday, February 26

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1.00 Onion Rings

  • Boston Cream

    Friday, February 27

    Flavor of the Day: Boston Cream

  • Raspberry Cordial

    Saturday, February 28

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cordial

  • Our Signature Combination

    Here's why Culver's Bacon Deluxe and Chocolate Shake is a match made in heaven.

  • Mindful Choices 101

    There are actually over 20 crave-worthy menu items at Culver's that can be combined to create meals at around 500 calories, including the ButterBurger.

  • Thank Your Farmers. Culver's fans share their gratitude for hardworking farm families.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location