Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Woodstock, IL - W Lake Shore Dr

Salted Double Caramel Pecan
Today's Flavor of the Day

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Open Until 11:00 PM
  • TODAY – Friday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Cake Cone or Dish!

  • TOMORROW – Saturday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Sunday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes! (one topping only please)

  • Monday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1 Short Root Beer Floats!

  • Tuesday, September 01

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

August 2015

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Sunday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Happy Friendship Day! Be a True Blue BFF and give a friend a concrete with BOGO medium concretes!

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Monday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: $2 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Tuesday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

  • Mint Brownie

    Wednesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Brownie

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Thursday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes! (one topping only please)

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Friday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: $1 Short Root Beer Floats!

  • Snickers Swirl

    Saturday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Sunday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes! (one topping only please)

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Monday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Cake Cone or Dish!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Tuesday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Happy Sons & Daughters Day! Show your kiddos some love with $0.99 Kids Meals with a Value Basket purchase!

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Wednesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1 Iced Coffee!

  • Turtle Dove

    Thursday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1 Short Smoothies!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Friday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Happy Relaxation Day! Let Culver's cook tonight (and we'll do the dishes!) $1 off ANY dinner! & Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Butter Brickle

    Sunday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Short Root Beer Floats!

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Monday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: Happy First Day Back to School! $0.99 Kids Meal with the purchase of a Value Basket!

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Tuesday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 Short Coolers!

  • Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Rocky Road

    Thursday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1 Iced Coffee!

  • Red Raspberry

    Friday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Happy Senior Citizen Day! Double Senior Discount All Day! AND $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Saturday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Sunday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $2 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Monday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese!

  • Double Strawberry

    Tuesday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes! (one topping only please)

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Wednesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Thursday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1 Short Smoothies!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Friday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Cake Cone or Dish!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Saturday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Butter Brickle

    Sunday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes! (one topping only please)

  • Mint Oreo

    Monday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1 Short Root Beer Floats!

September 2015

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Tuesday, September 01

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Wednesday, September 02

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Cake Cone or Dish!

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Thursday, September 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: $1 Iced Coffee! AND $1 Off Chicken Salad Sandwich Baskets!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, September 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes! (one topping only please)

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Saturday, September 05

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Strawberry Cheesecake

    Sunday, September 06

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Short Coolers! (one topping only please)

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Monday, September 07

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: Happy Labor Day! Happy Hour All Day!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Tuesday, September 08

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Wednesday, September 09

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Thursday, September 10

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes! (one topping only please)

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Friday, September 11

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Mint Explosion

    Saturday, September 12

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: Happy National Chocolate Shake Day! $1 Short Chocolate Shake! $2 Medium Chocolate Shake! $3 Tall Chocolate Shakes!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Sunday, September 13

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: Happy Grandparent's Day! BOGO Two Scoop Sundaes!

  • Caramel Pecan

    Monday, September 14

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Tuesday, September 15

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $2 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Wednesday, September 16

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: $1 Short Smoothies! (one topping only please)

  • Double Strawberry

    Thursday, September 17

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $3 Three Scoop Banana Splits! AND $1 Off Chicken Salad Sandwich Baskets!

  • Really Reese’s

    Friday, September 18

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Happy National Cheeseburger Day! $2 Single with Works! $3 Double with Works! $4 Triple with Works!

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Saturday, September 19

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Turtle

    Sunday, September 20

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $3 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcakes Sundaes!

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Monday, September 21

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Cake Cones or Dish!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Tuesday, September 22

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese!

  • Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Wednesday, September 23

    Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Chocolate Marshmallow

    Special Event: Happy First Day of Fall! $1 Hot Chocolates!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Thursday, September 24

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes!

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Friday, September 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: $1 Short Root Beer Floats!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, September 26

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Turtle Dove

    Sunday, September 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $2 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, September 28

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, September 29

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Butter Brickle

    Wednesday, September 30

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes!

  • Surprise & Delight TV

    Culver’s Fresh Frozen Custard is made from the finest dairy for creamy texture and irresistible flavor. Watch as we surprise people on the streets of Nashville.

  • ButterBurger 101

    Here’s what every ButterBurger newbie needs to know.

  • Peterson Farm Bros

    Watch the latest Peterson Farm Bros parody video and see farm families across America working hard, having fun and "Takin' Care of Livestock."

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location