Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Woodstock, IL

Red Raspberry
Today's Flavor of the Day

Red Raspberry

Closed Until 10:00 AM
  • TODAY – Monday, July 06

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Happy Fried Chicken Day! $1 Off Chicken Baskets! AND $2 Medium Root Beer Floats!

  • TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 07

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Happy Strawberry Sundae Day! $3 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake Sundaes!

  • Wednesday, July 08

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Thursday, July 09

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes!

  • Friday, July 10

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $1 Short Root Beer Floats!

July 2015

  • Mint Explosion

    Wednesday, July 01

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, July 02

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $1 Off Chicken Salad Sandwich Baskets! AND $1 Short Shakes!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, July 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Short Coolers!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Saturday, July 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Happy Independence Day! Happy Hour All Day! We Will Be Closing at 9 pm!

  • Butterfinger Pecan

    Sunday, July 05

    Flavor of the Day: Butterfinger Pecan

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, July 06

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Happy Fried Chicken Day! $1 Off Chicken Baskets! AND $2 Medium Root Beer Floats!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Tuesday, July 07

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: Happy Strawberry Sundae Day! $3 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake Sundaes!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, July 08

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Thursday, July 09

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes!

  • Really Reese’s

    Friday, July 10

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $1 Short Root Beer Floats!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, July 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, July 12

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $2 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Monday, July 13

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheeses!

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Tuesday, July 14

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1 Short Smoothies!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Wednesday, July 15

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes!

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Thursday, July 16

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 Off Chicken Salad Sandwich Baskets! AND $3 Three Scoop Banana Splits!

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Friday, July 17

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Double Strawberry

    Saturday, July 18

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $2 Medium Root Beer Floats!

  • Butter Brickle

    Sunday, July 19

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, July 20

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Tuesday, July 21

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes!

  • Red Raspberry

    Wednesday, July 22

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Thursday, July 23

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Happy Vanilla Ice Cream Day! $1 One Scoop Dish or Cone of Vanilla!

  • Mint Oreo

    Friday, July 24

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $2 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Saturday, July 25

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1 Short Coolers!

  • Caramel Pecan

    Sunday, July 26

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Happy Parent's Day! BOGO Two Scoop Sundaes!

  • Double Strawberry

    Monday, July 27

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheeses!

  • Rocky Road

    Tuesday, July 28

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, July 29

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Thursday, July 30

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, July 31

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Short Smoothies!

  • Surprise & Delight TV

    Culver’s Fresh Frozen Custard is made from the finest dairy for creamy texture and irresistible flavor. Watch as we surprise people on the streets of Nashville.

  • Custard Hero

    Brighten someone’s day today. Enter for a chance to win weekly prizes or $500 in Culver’s Gift Cards for you and a friend.

  • Culver's FFA Essay Contest

    Write an essay for your chance to win a trip to the National FFA Convention & Expo for your FFA chapter.

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location