Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Woodstock, IL

Salted Double Caramel Pecan
Today's Flavor of the Day

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Open Until 11:00 PM
  • TODAY – Saturday, February 28

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • TOMORROW – Sunday, March 01

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Monday, March 02

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Happy Casimir Pulaski Day! $0.99 Kid's Meals with Value Basket purchase!

  • Tuesday, March 03

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $3 Three Scoop Banana Splits!

  • Wednesday, March 04

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes! (one topping only please)

February 2015

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Sunday, February 01

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: Superbowl = Super Deal! Buy an 8 piece fresh fried chicken and get a FREE quart of custard!

  • Mint Oreo

    Monday, February 02

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Groundhogs Day! If Phil doesn't see his shadow, we'll have $1 reg. onion rings! If he does, we'll have $1 reg. cheese curds!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Tuesday, February 03

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Oreo Overload

    Wednesday, February 04

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: $1 Hot Chocolates!

  • Just Drummy

    Thursday, February 05

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Cake Cones!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, February 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes (one topping only please)!

  • Really Reese’s

    Saturday, February 07

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Butter Brickle

    Sunday, February 08

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Monday, February 09

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheeses!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Tuesday, February 10

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $3 Three Scoop Banana Splits!

  • Turtle

    Wednesday, February 11

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Double Strawberry

    Thursday, February 12

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $2 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, February 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes (one topping only please)!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Saturday, February 14

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Snag a sweet treat for your sweetheart! BOGO two scoop sundaes! (Or keep them both for yourself, we won't tell!)

  • Chocolate Raspberry

    Sunday, February 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Raspberry

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Monday, February 16

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: Happy President's Day! $0.99 Kids Meals with the purchase of a Value Basket!

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Tuesday, February 17

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Wednesday, February 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 Short Root Beer Floats!

  • Just Drummy

    Thursday, February 19

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $3 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake Sundaes!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Friday, February 20

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Saturday, February 21

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes (one topping only please)!

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, February 22

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Monday, February 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheeses!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Tuesday, February 24

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes (one topping only please)!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Wednesday, February 25

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Cake Cones!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Thursday, February 26

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 Hot Chocolates!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Friday, February 27

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 Short Root Beer Floats!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Saturday, February 28

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

March 2015

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, March 01

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, March 02

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: Happy Casimir Pulaski Day! $0.99 Kid's Meals with Value Basket purchase!

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Tuesday, March 03

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $3 Three Scoop Banana Splits!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, March 04

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Short Shakes! (one topping only please)

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Thursday, March 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Friday, March 06

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $2 Medium Root Beer Floats!

  • Mint Explosion

    Saturday, March 07

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Turtle

    Sunday, March 08

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2 One Scoop Turtle Sundaes!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Monday, March 09

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Cake Cones!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Tuesday, March 10

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese!

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, March 11

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes! (one topping only please)

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Thursday, March 12

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Small Root Beer Floats!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, March 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, March 14

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: Happy Pi Day! Get a Medium Concrete for $3.14!

  • Butter Brickle

    Sunday, March 15

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Double Senior Discount Day!

  • Turtle

    Monday, March 16

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

  • Mint Oreo

    Tuesday, March 17

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: Happy St. Patrick's Day! $1 off Reuben Baskets! Upgrade ANY baskets to a small mint shake for FREE!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Wednesday, March 18

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $3 Three Scoop Strawberry Shortcake Sundaes!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Thursday, March 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes! (one topping only please!)

  • Oreo Overload

    Friday, March 20

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: Get a Free Small Drink with any Salad!

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Saturday, March 21

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes!

  • Red Raspberry

    Sunday, March 22

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Just Drummy

    Monday, March 23

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $0.99 Kids Meals with Value Basket purchase!

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Tuesday, March 24

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1 Chicken Tenders!

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Wednesday, March 25

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: $1 Corn Dogs!

  • Caramel Pecan

    Thursday, March 26

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Friday, March 27

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 One Scoop Cake Cones!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Saturday, March 28

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: Four Pints of Custard for $5.99!

  • Cashew Delight

    Sunday, March 29

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: $1 Mini Concretes! (one topping only please)

  • Double Strawberry

    Monday, March 30

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $2 Two Scoop Waffle Cones!

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Tuesday, March 31

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 Grilled Cheese!

  • North Atlantic Cod TV

    As Craig Culver says, "We have the best fish sandwich in the business." Here's why our North Atlantic Cod can't be beat.

  • Cooked to Order 101

    Deliciousness is a meal made just for you. Allow us to explain.

  • Sign of Thanks

    Help us give back to America’s farm families and ensure the future of the next generation. For every viewing of this video, Culver’s will donate a dollar to the National FFA Organization. 

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location