Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Woodstock, IL

Brownie Batter Overload Today's Flavor of the Day

Brownie Batter Overload

1620 W. Lake Shore Drive
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 815-337-5730
Fax: 815-337-5753

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

April 2014

  • Chocolate Dream

    Tuesday, April 01

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Dream

    Special Event: $1 short smoothies!

  • Butter Pecan

    Wednesday, April 02

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Thursday, April 03

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Rocky Road

    Friday, April 04

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Saturday, April 05

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $3 three scoop banana splits!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Sunday, April 06

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Butter Brickle

    Monday, April 07

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Double Strawberry

    Tuesday, April 08

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 short root beer floats!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Wednesday, April 09

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 short coolers!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Thursday, April 10

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Friday, April 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Just Drummy

    Saturday, April 12

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $3 three scoop strawberry shortcake sundaes!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Sunday, April 13

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Caramel Pecan

    Monday, April 14

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Cherry Cheesecake

    Tuesday, April 15

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Turtle

    Wednesday, April 16

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Snickers Swirl

    Thursday, April 17

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Friday, April 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Saturday, April 19

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Sunday, April 20

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Monday, April 21

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Mint Oreo

    Tuesday, April 22

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Wednesday, April 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $3 three scoop banana splits!

  • Brownie Batter Overload

    Thursday, April 24

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Friday, April 25

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Saturday, April 26

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: $1 short root beer floats!

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Sunday, April 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Monday, April 28

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Tuesday, April 29

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Rocky Road

    Wednesday, April 30

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1 short coolers!

May 2014

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Thursday, May 01

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Cashew Delight

    Friday, May 02

    Flavor of the Day: Cashew Delight

    Special Event: $1 short smoothies!

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Saturday, May 03

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Special Event: national chocolate custard day! $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Sunday, May 04

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: four pints of custard for 5!

  • Just Drummy

    Monday, May 05

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: happy cinco de mayo! happy hour all day!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Tuesday, May 06

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: national nurse & teacher appreciation day! nurses & teachers get free one scoop cones!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Wednesday, May 07

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Rocky Road

    Thursday, May 08

    Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Mint Oreo

    Friday, May 09

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Saturday, May 10

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: four pints of custard for 5!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Sunday, May 11

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: happy mother's day! all moms get a free carnation! bogo two scoop sundaes!

  • Butter Brickle

    Monday, May 12

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $1 short root beer floats!

  • Turtle

    Tuesday, May 13

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Wednesday, May 14

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $1 off value baskets!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Thursday, May 15

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Friday, May 16

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $3 three scoop strawberry shortcake sundaes!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Saturday, May 17

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Caramel Pecan

    Sunday, May 18

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: four pints of custard for 5!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, May 19

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Really Reese’s

    Tuesday, May 20

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Butter Pecan

    Wednesday, May 21

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Thursday, May 22

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: harvey milk day: $1 medium milkshakes!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, May 23

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 short smoothies!

  • Snickers Swirl

    Saturday, May 24

    Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Sunday, May 25

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Monday, May 26

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: $3 three scoop banana splits!

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Tuesday, May 27

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Wednesday, May 28

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: national hamburger day! $2 double burgers with works & $3 triple burgers with works!

  • Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Thursday, May 29

    Flavor of the Day: Chunky Peanut Butter Dream

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Turtle

    Friday, May 30

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Saturday, May 31

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location