Culver's Restaurant

Culver's of Woodstock, IL

Oreo Cheesecake Today's Flavor of the Day

Oreo Cheesecake

1620 W. Lake Shore Drive
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 815-337-5730
Fax: 815-337-5753

Hours

Monday 10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM–11:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM–10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Make This My Culver's

To set the Flavor of the Day for this restaurant at the top of your screen.

  • TODAY – Tuesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • TOMORROW – Wednesday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Thursday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Happy Senior Citizens Day! All seniors get double senior discounts!

  • Friday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Saturday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

August 2014

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Friday, August 01

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Saturday, August 02

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, August 03

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: Happy Sister Day! Treat your sis to bogo one scoop sundaes!

  • Cherry Cheesecake

    Monday, August 04

    Flavor of the Day: Cherry Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Toffee Pecan

    Tuesday, August 05

    Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Wednesday, August 06

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: $3 three scoop banana splits!

  • Really Reese’s

    Thursday, August 07

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Friday, August 08

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Saturday, August 09

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Sunday, August 10

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 short smoothies!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Monday, August 11

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: Happy Sons & Daughters Day! Treat your offspring bogo double deluxe burgers!

  • Caramel Turtle

    Tuesday, August 12

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Double Strawberry

    Wednesday, August 13

    Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Heath Chocolate Almond

    Thursday, August 14

    Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, August 15

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Saturday, August 16

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Sunday, August 17

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Turtle

    Monday, August 18

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle

    Special Event: $1 short smoothies!

  • Oreo Cheesecake

    Tuesday, August 19

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Mint Oreo

    Wednesday, August 20

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Butter Brickle

    Thursday, August 21

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: Happy Senior Citizens Day! All seniors get double senior discounts!

  • Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Friday, August 22

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Saturday, August 23

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Sunday, August 24

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, August 25

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Just Drummy

    Tuesday, August 26

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Turtle Dove

    Wednesday, August 27

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

    Special Event: $1 short coolers!

  • Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Thursday, August 28

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Strawberry Shortcake

    Friday, August 29

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Shortcake

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Saturday, August 30

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Sunday, August 31

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

September 2014

  • Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Monday, September 01

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

    Special Event: happy labor day! happy hour all day!

  • Brownie Thunder

    Tuesday, September 02

    Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

    Special Event: $1 short coolers!

  • Cookies & Cream

    Wednesday, September 03

    Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Thursday, September 04

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Special Event: happy eat an extra dessert day! bogo desserts!

  • Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Friday, September 05

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes day!

  • Cookie Dough Craving

    Saturday, September 06

    Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Butter Pecan

    Sunday, September 07

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

    Special Event: happy grandparents day! double senior discount for all seniors!

  • Red Raspberry

    Monday, September 08

    Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Oreo Overload

    Tuesday, September 09

    Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

    Special Event: $1 short smoothies!

  • Mint Brownie

    Wednesday, September 10

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Brownie

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Thursday, September 11

    Flavor of the Day: Strawberry Bon-Bon

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Friday, September 12

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Caramel Cashew

    Saturday, September 13

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Sunday, September 14

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Monday, September 15

    Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Bonfire S'mores

    Tuesday, September 16

    Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Wednesday, September 17

    Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Thursday, September 18

    Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

    Special Event: happy national cheeseburger day! $2 single, $3 double & $4 triple cheeseburgers with the works: ketchup, mustard, pickle & onion

  • Really Reese’s

    Friday, September 19

    Flavor of the Day: Really Reese’s

    Special Event: $1 short coolers!

  • Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Saturday, September 20

    Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Sunday, September 21

    Flavor of the Day: Salted Caramel Banana Nut

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Turtle Cheesecake

    Monday, September 22

    Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

    Special Event: $2 medium root beer floats!

  • Peanut Butter Cup

    Tuesday, September 23

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

    Special Event: $1 short shakes!

  • Butter Brickle

    Wednesday, September 24

    Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

    Special Event: $2 two scoop waffle cones!

  • Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Thursday, September 25

    Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

    Special Event: $3 three scoop banana splits!

  • Just Drummy

    Friday, September 26

    Flavor of the Day: Just Drummy

    Special Event: $1 one scoop hot fudge sundaes!

  • Mint Oreo

    Saturday, September 27

    Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

    Special Event: $1 one scoop cake cones!

  • Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Sunday, September 28

    Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

    Special Event: four pints of custard for $5!

  • Andes Mint Avalanche

    Monday, September 29

    Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

    Special Event: $1 mini concretes!

  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Tuesday, September 30

    Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana

    Special Event: $2 one scoop turtle sundaes!

  • Concrete Mixers made with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    The creamiest way to eat a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup this summer is a Culver's Concrete Mixer. Have a look!

  • Fly to Victory

    Get a chance to Fly to Victory when you order or upgrade to a large drink.

  • Play Lucky Spud for a chance to Win $500

    It's harvest time! Visit the farm up to 3 times daily for a chance to win $500 in Culver's Gift Cards!

Culver's Flavor of the Day

Today’s Flavor of the Day Select your favorite location and we'll display the current Flavor of the Day each time you visit.
Choose Location