Skip to main content

Culver's of Bowling Green, KY - Scottsville Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bowling Green, KY - Scottsville Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 270-901-0221
Fax: 270-901-0299
4903 Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, January 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, January 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, January 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, January 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 14

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, January 17

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 19

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, January 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 23

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, January 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, February 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 05

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 06

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, February 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 11

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, February 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 19

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, February 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Cashew

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.