Skip to main content

Culver's of La Vista, NE - Giles Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Aaron Botts

Online ordering coming soon
Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of La Vista, NE - Giles Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 402-504-4440
Fax: 402-504-1717
9848 Giles Rd
La Vista, NE 68128
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, October 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 18

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, October 20

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, October 21

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 22

Caramel Turtle

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, October 26

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 27

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, October 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, October 31

Peanut Butter Cup

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, November 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, November 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, November 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, November 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 08

Caramel Turtle

Monday, November 09

Really Reese's

Tuesday, November 10

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, November 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, November 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 13

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 14

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, November 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, November 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 18

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, November 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, November 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, November 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, November 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, November 23

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, November 24

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, November 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, November 26

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, November 27

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, November 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, November 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 30

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.