Skip to main content

Culver's of La Vista, NE - Giles Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Aaron Botts

Mint Chip

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of La Vista, NE - Giles Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 402-504-4440
Fax: 402-504-1717
9848 Giles Rd
La Vista, NE 68128
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, May 26

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

TOMORROW – Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, May 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, May 04

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 05

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, May 06

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 07

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, May 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, May 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, May 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, May 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 13

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, May 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, May 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, May 17

Midnight Toffee

Monday, May 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 20

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, May 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, May 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, May 28

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, May 30

Really Reese's

Sunday, May 31

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, June 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, June 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, June 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, June 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, June 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, June 09

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, June 10

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, June 11

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, June 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, June 15

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, June 16

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 17

Really Reese's

Thursday, June 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, June 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, June 20

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, June 21

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, June 22

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, June 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, June 25

Mint Explosion

Friday, June 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, June 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 28

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, June 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Midnight Toffee