Skip to main content

Culver's of La Vista, NE - Giles Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Aaron Botts

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of La Vista, NE - Giles Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 402-504-4440
Fax: 402-504-1717
9848 Giles Rd
La Vista, NE 68128
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 05

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 08

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, August 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, August 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 21

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, August 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, August 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 26

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, August 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 30

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Heath Crunch