Skip to main content

Culver's of La Vista, NE - Giles Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Aaron Botts

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of La Vista, NE - Giles Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 402-504-4440
Fax: 402-504-1717
9848 Giles Rd
La Vista, NE 68128
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, February 02

Double Strawberry

Monday, February 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Butter Brickle

Friday, February 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, February 08

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, February 11

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, February 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 13

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, February 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 17

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 19

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, February 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, February 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, February 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, February 29

Cookie Dough Craving

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, March 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 04

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, March 05

Double Strawberry

Friday, March 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, March 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, March 08

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, March 09

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, March 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, March 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, March 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, March 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, March 15

Butter Brickle

Monday, March 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 19

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, March 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, March 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, March 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, March 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Mint Explosion

Friday, March 27

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, March 28

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, March 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 30

Really Reese's

Tuesday, March 31

Midnight Toffee