Skip to main content

Culver's of St. George, UT - 1586 S 270 E

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jim Davis

Online ordering not available
Georgia Peach

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of St. George, UT - 1586 S 270 E

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 435-656-5300
1586 S 270 E
St. George, UT 84790
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Mint Explosion

Thursday, January 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 09

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, January 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, January 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, January 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 17

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, January 18

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 19

Really Reese's

Wednesday, January 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, January 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 27

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, January 29

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, January 30

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, January 31

Caramel Cashew

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 03

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, February 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 06

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, February 07

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 09

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, February 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 11

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, February 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, February 13

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, February 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 19

Mint Explosion

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, February 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 23

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 24

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 25

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 26

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 28

Heath Chocolate Almond