Skip to main content

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Central Bridge St

Locally Owned and Operated

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Central Bridge St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-845-6994
Fax: 715-845-6984
219 Central Bridge St
Wausau, WI 54401
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 07

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 08

Thursday, July 09

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, July 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, July 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, July 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, July 10

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, July 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, July 16

Snickers Swirl

Friday, July 17

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, July 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, July 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 22

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, July 23

Mint Explosion

Friday, July 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, July 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, July 28

Really Reese's

Wednesday, July 29

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 30

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, July 31

Crazy for Cookie Dough

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 10

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, August 11

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, August 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 13

Caramel Turtle

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, August 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, August 20

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 21

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, August 25

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, August 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, August 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano