Skip to main content

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Central Bridge St

Locally Owned and Operated

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Central Bridge St

Closed Until 11:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-845-6994
Fax: 715-845-6984
219 Central Bridge St
Wausau, WI 54401
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, April 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 03

Really Reese's

Saturday, April 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, April 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, April 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, April 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, April 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, April 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, April 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, April 18

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, April 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, April 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 21

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, April 22

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, April 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, April 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, April 26

Caramel Turtle

Monday, April 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, April 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, April 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, April 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, May 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, May 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, May 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 08

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, May 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, May 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 14

Caramel Cashew

Friday, May 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Really Reese's

Sunday, May 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, May 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, May 20

Mint Explosion

Thursday, May 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, May 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, May 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, May 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, May 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, May 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, May 30

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, May 31

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar