Skip to main content

Culver's of Columbus, IN - Johnson Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Karl Meyer, Jeff Meyer, & Neil Miller

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Columbus, IN - Johnson Blvd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 812-799-0035
Fax: 812-799-0037
90 Johnson Blvd
Columbus, IN 47201
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 05

Really Reese's

Wednesday, January 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 07

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, January 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 11

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 13

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, January 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, January 15

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 16

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 19

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, January 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Tuesday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Wednesday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Thursday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, January 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 31

Caramel Cashew

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 04

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, February 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, February 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 11

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 13

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 15

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, February 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, February 18

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 20

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, February 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, February 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, February 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 28

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut