Skip to main content

Culver's of Columbus, IN - Johnson Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Karl Meyer, Jeff Meyer, & Neil Miller

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Columbus, IN - Johnson Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 812-799-0035
Fax: 812-799-0037
90 Johnson Blvd
Columbus, IN 47201
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Mint Explosion

Thursday, April 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 03

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, April 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, April 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, April 07

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, April 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, April 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, April 10

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 12

Caramel Cashew

Monday, April 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Really Reese's

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, April 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, April 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, April 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, April 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, April 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, April 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, April 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, April 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar