Skip to main content

Culver's of Columbus, IN - Johnson Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Karl Meyer, Jeff Meyer, & Neil Miller

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Columbus, IN - Johnson Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 812-799-0035
Fax: 812-799-0037
90 Johnson Blvd
Columbus, IN 47201
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 01

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 02

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 03

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, January 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 06

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, January 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, January 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 13

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, January 14

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 17

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 18

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, January 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 20

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 21

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, January 22

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 24

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, January 25

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, January 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 05

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 07

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, February 10

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 11

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, February 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 13

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 14

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 15

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, February 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 25

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, February 26

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, February 27

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Really Reese's