Skip to main content

Culver's of Jenison, MI - Cottonwood Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Robert Impellizzeri

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Jenison, MI - Cottonwood Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 616-457-3209
Fax: 616-457-3271
7393 Cottonwood Dr
Jenison, MI 49428
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, April 02

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, April 03

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, April 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, April 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, April 09

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, April 10

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, April 18

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, April 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, April 20

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, April 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 23

Mint Explosion

Friday, April 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, April 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, April 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, April 30

Caramel Peanut Buttercup