Skip to main content

Culver's of Owensboro, KY - Highland Pointe Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Vicki Simon

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Owensboro, KY - Highland Pointe Dr

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 270-689-4040
Fax: 270-689-4038
3020 Highland Pointe Dr
Owensboro, KY 42303
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, July 02

Snickers Swirl

Friday, July 03

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 05

Really Reese's

Monday, July 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, July 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, July 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 12

Cookies & Cream

Monday, July 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 16

Mint Explosion

Friday, July 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, July 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, July 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, July 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, August 04

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, August 05

Really Reese's

Thursday, August 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, August 07

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, August 08

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, August 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, August 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 19

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, August 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 29

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 30

Snickers Swirl

Monday, August 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence