Skip to main content

Culver's of Tucson, AZ - S Broadway Pl

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kevin & Sandra Adams, John & Kathy Elam

Online ordering not available
Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Tucson, AZ - S Broadway Pl

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 520-777-3213
40 S Broadway Pl
Tucson, AZ 85710
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

TOMORROW – Wednesday, October 21

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, October 04

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, October 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 07

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, October 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 09

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 14

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, October 20

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, October 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 25

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 26

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, November 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, November 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 04

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, November 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, November 06

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 07

Really Reese's

Sunday, November 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, November 09

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 10

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, November 11

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, November 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, November 13

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, November 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, November 16

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, November 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, November 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, November 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, November 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, November 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, November 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, November 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, November 30

Really Reese's

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.