Skip to main content

Culver's of Ames, IA - Gilchrist St

Locally Owned and Operated

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Ames, IA - Gilchrist St

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 515-233-1760
Fax: 515-233-1521
525 Gilchrist St
Ames, IA 50010
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, July 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, July 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, July 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, July 10

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, July 11

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, July 12

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, July 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, July 21

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, July 26

Snickers Swirl

Monday, July 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, July 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 31

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch