Skip to main content

Culver's of Ann Arbor, MI - Jackson Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mike Carlson and Karen Richard

Red Raspberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Ann Arbor, MI - Jackson Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 734-741-1111
Fax: 734-741-1112
5910 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Butter Brickle

Thursday, April 02

Cookies & Cream

Friday, April 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Double Strawberry

Sunday, April 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, April 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, April 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, April 08

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 10

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, April 13

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, April 14

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, April 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 17

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, April 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, April 19

Really Reese's

Monday, April 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, April 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, April 23

Brownie Thunder

Friday, April 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Raspberry Cheesecake