Skip to main content

Culver's of Arden, NC - Airport Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Daniel & Terri Schulze

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Arden, NC - Airport Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 828-585-2358
Fax: 828-585-2356
371 Airport Rd
Arden, NC 28704
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 01

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 03

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 08

Double Strawberry

Thursday, January 09

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, January 10

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, January 11

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 16

Really Reese's

Friday, January 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, January 20

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, January 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, January 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, January 25

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 26

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, January 27

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, January 28

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, January 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 31

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 02

Butter Brickle

Monday, February 03

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 05

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Thursday, February 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, February 10

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 11

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, February 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 18

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, February 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 28

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 29

Raspberry Cheesecake