Skip to main content

Culver's of Arlington Heights, IL - Northwest Hwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Chuck Martin

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Arlington Heights, IL - Northwest Hwy

Open Until 10:30 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-590-8802
2060 Northwest Hwy
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 27

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

TOMORROW – Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Wednesday, September 30

Thursday, October 01

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, September 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, September 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 07

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, September 08

Really Reese's

Wednesday, September 09

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, September 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 13

Snickers Swirl

Monday, September 14

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, September 15

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, September 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, September 21

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, September 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, September 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, September 29

Really Reese's

Wednesday, September 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 04

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 05

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, October 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, October 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, October 14

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, October 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 21

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, October 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, October 27

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, October 28

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, October 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano