Skip to main content

Culver's of Avon, OH - Center Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Doug Lehar

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Avon, OH - Center Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 440-695-8415
1439 Center Rd
Avon, OH 44011
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, September 02

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, September 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, September 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 07

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 09

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Cookies & Cream

Friday, September 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 16

Mint Explosion

Thursday, September 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, September 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, September 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 22

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, September 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, September 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, September 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 28

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, September 30

Devil’s Food Cake

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, October 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, October 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, October 06

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 09

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 11

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Really Reese's

Wednesday, October 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 15

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, October 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 29

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano