Skip to main content

Culver's of West Baraboo, WI - Linn St

Proudly Operated By: Tanya Sulik

Peanut Butter Cup

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of West Baraboo, WI - Linn St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-356-2650
Fax: 608-356-8959
420 Linn St
Baraboo, WI 53913
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 27

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

TOMORROW – Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Thursday, October 01

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, September 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, September 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, September 10

Midnight Toffee

Friday, September 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, September 14

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, September 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, September 21

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, September 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, September 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, September 25

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, September 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 28

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 06

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, October 07

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 09

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 10

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, October 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 15

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, October 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 23

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, October 25

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, October 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, October 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Caramel Turtle

Friday, October 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano