Skip to main content

Culver's of Belvidere, IL - Big Thunder Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Todd Kjell

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Belvidere, IL - Big Thunder Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-547-0181
Fax: 815-547-9632
1635 Big Thunder Blvd
Belvidere, IL 61008
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 05

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, July 08

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Mint Explosion

Friday, July 10

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, July 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, July 16

Caramel Turtle

Friday, July 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, July 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 21

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, July 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 23

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 24

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, July 25

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, August 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, August 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, August 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, August 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, August 19

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, August 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, August 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, August 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 28

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, August 30

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 31

Turtle Cheesecake