Skip to main content

Culver's of Belvidere, IL - Big Thunder Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Todd Kjell

Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Belvidere, IL - Big Thunder Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-547-0181
Fax: 815-547-9632
1635 Big Thunder Blvd
Belvidere, IL 61008
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, September 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, September 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, September 10

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 18

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, September 20

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, September 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, September 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, September 27

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, September 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, September 30

Cookies & Cream

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 13

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, October 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, October 21

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 22

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 24

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 30

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano