Skip to main content

Culver's of Bemidji, MN - Paul Bunyan Dr NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: David and Mark Liedl

Chocolate Eclair

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bemidji, MN - Paul Bunyan Dr NW

Closed Until 11:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 218-444-4488
2200 Paul Bunyan Dr NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, January 05

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, January 08

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 09

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 10

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, January 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, January 22

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, January 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, January 25

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, January 30

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, January 31

Snickers Swirl

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 04

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, February 06

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, February 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, February 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 10

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, February 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 17

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 20

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, February 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, February 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 26

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 27

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.