Skip to main content

Culver's of Bemidji, MN - Paul Bunyan Dr NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: David and Mark Liedl

Snickers Swirl

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bemidji, MN - Paul Bunyan Dr NW

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 218-444-4488
2200 Paul Bunyan Dr NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 04

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 07

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, September 08

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, September 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, September 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, September 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 17

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, September 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 19

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, September 20

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, September 21

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 22

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, September 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, September 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, September 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, September 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, September 30

Brownie Batter Overload

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, October 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, October 08

Cookies & Cream

Friday, October 09

Mint Explosion

Saturday, October 10

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, October 12

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, October 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, October 18

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, October 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 23

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, October 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, October 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 28

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar