Skip to main content

Culver's of Bloomington, IN - W 3rd St

Proudly Owned and Operated: John Laskowski, Jeff Meyer, Neil Miller

Online ordering coming soon
Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bloomington, IN - W 3rd St

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 812-822-1837
1918 W 3rd St
Bloomington, IN 47404
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 02

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, October 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, October 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 13

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, October 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 16

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 17

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 21

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 25

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, October 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, October 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 29

Caramel Turtle

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 31

Midnight Toffee

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Cookies & Cream

Monday, November 02

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, November 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 04

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, November 05

Brownie Thunder

Friday, November 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, November 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, November 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, November 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 11

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, November 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, November 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, November 14

Really Reese's

Sunday, November 15

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, November 18

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, November 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, November 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, November 23

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, November 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, November 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, November 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.