Skip to main content

Culver's of Bloomington, MN - Nicollet Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Don Fong with partners Rich Hafdal & Dave Cizek

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bloomington, MN - Nicollet Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 952-881-1800
Fax: 952-881-1812
7801 Nicollet Ave
Bloomington, MN 55420
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

November 2019

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, November 02

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, November 03

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Monday, November 04

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, November 05

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, November 06

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, November 07

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, November 08

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 09

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, November 10

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Monday, November 11

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, November 12

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, November 20

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, November 21

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Friday, November 22

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Saturday, November 23

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Sunday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, November 25

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, November 29

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, November 30

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar