Skip to main content

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - N 124th St

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - N 124th St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-781-6610
3705 N 124th St
Brookfield, WI 53005
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, April 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, April 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, April 04

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, April 05

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, April 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, April 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, April 12

Caramel Turtle

Monday, April 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, April 14

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, April 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, April 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, April 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, April 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, April 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, April 27

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 28

Really Reese's

Wednesday, April 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 30

Midnight Toffee