Skip to main content

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - N 124th St

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - N 124th St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-781-6610
3705 N 124th St
Brookfield, WI 53005
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 02

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 03

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 06

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 07

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 09

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, January 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, January 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, January 18

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 19

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, January 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, January 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, January 27

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Crazy for Cookie Dough

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 02

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, February 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 08

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 11

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 12

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, February 13

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 14

Mint Explosion

Monday, February 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 25

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, February 26

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 27

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar


Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.