Skip to main content

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - W Capitol Dr

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - W Capitol Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-790-0981
Fax: 262-790-0983
21300 W Capitol Dr
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Wednesday, October 21

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 03

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, October 05

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 06

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 12

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, October 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 17

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 18

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, October 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, October 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Brownie Thunder

Monday, November 02

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, November 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, November 04

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, November 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, November 06

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, November 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, November 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, November 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, November 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, November 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, November 15

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, November 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, November 19

Mint Explosion

Friday, November 20

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, November 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, November 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Really Reese's

Saturday, November 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, November 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 30

Brownie Thunder

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.