Skip to main content

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - W Capitol Dr

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - W Capitol Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-790-0981
Fax: 262-790-0983
21300 W Capitol Dr
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, January 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 04

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 08

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 09

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 14

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, January 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, January 19

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, January 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 21

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, January 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 25

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, January 31

Oreo Cheesecake

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, February 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 06

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 07

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, February 09

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 11

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, February 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, February 14

Really Reese's

Monday, February 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 20

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 27

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Cashew

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.