Skip to main content

Culver's of Brooklyn Center, MN - Brooklyn Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Turtle Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brooklyn Center, MN - Brooklyn Blvd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 763-566-1810
Fax: 763-566-1824
6900 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 08

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, February 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 21

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, February 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, February 23

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, February 24

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 25

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, February 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Brownie Thunder

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, March 02

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, March 03

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, March 04

Really Reese's

Thursday, March 05

Butter Brickle

Friday, March 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, March 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 08

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, March 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, March 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 12

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 13

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, March 14

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, March 15

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, March 16

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, March 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, March 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, March 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, March 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 22

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, March 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, March 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, March 25

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, March 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, March 27

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, March 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, March 29

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, March 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble