Skip to main content

Culver's of Brooksville, FL - Cortez Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Nate and Destinee Drury

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brooksville, FL - Cortez Blvd

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 352-701-1768
12337 Cortez Blvd
Brooksville, FL 34613
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 02

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, July 03

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, July 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, July 11

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, July 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Really Reese's

Tuesday, July 14

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, July 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, July 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, July 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, July 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, July 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, July 24

Mint Explosion

Saturday, July 25

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, July 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, July 29

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 02

Snickers Swirl

Monday, August 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 06

Brownie Thunder

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, August 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 10

Really Reese's

Tuesday, August 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, August 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, August 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, August 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, August 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, August 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, August 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake