Skip to main content

Culver's of Brooksville, FL - Cortez Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Nate and Destinee Drury

Online ordering not available
Oreo Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brooksville, FL - Cortez Blvd

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 352-701-1768
12337 Cortez Blvd
Brooksville, FL 34613
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, October 07

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, October 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, October 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 15

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, October 21

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, October 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, October 25

Cookies & Cream

Monday, October 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, October 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, October 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, October 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, November 03

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, November 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, November 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 06

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, November 07

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, November 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, November 09

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, November 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, November 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, November 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, November 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, November 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, November 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, November 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, November 19

Caramel Cashew

Friday, November 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 21

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, November 22

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, November 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, November 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, November 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, November 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, November 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.