Skip to main content

Culver's of Brownsburg, IN - N Green St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jared Goodnight

Snickers Swirl

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brownsburg, IN - N Green St

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-286-7322
1225 N Green St
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, July 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, July 04

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, July 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, July 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 11

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, July 12

Really Reese's

Monday, July 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 15

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, July 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, July 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, July 20

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, July 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, July 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, July 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 28

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 29

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 31

Brownie Thunder

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 03

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Really Reese's

Thursday, August 06

Brownie Thunder

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 08

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 10

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, August 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 12

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, August 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, August 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, August 26

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, August 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar