Skip to main content

Culver's of Brownsburg, IN - N Green St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jared Goodnight

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brownsburg, IN - N Green St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-286-7322
1225 N Green St
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, April 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, April 03

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 04

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, April 05

Brownie Thunder

Monday, April 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 09

Double Strawberry

Friday, April 10

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, April 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, April 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, April 16

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, April 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, April 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, April 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, April 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, April 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, April 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, April 29

Mint Explosion

Thursday, April 30

Caramel Turtle

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, May 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, May 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, May 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, May 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, May 08

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 09

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, May 10

Really Reese's

Monday, May 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, May 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, May 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 20

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, May 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, May 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, May 26

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, May 28

Caramel Turtle

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, May 30

Really Reese's

Sunday, May 31

Brownie Thunder