Skip to main content

Culver's of Buffalo, MN - Hwy 55 E

Locally Owned and Operated

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Buffalo, MN - Hwy 55 E

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 763-682-5483
Fax: 763-682-1724
500 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, July 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 03

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, July 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, July 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Really Reese's

Thursday, July 09

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, July 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, July 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, July 14

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 16

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, July 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, July 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, July 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, July 22

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, July 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, July 25

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, July 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 31

Chocolate Caramel Twist

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 02

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, August 04

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, August 07

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 08

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, August 09

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, August 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, August 25

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 27

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, August 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano