Skip to main content

Culver's of Buffalo, MN - Hwy 55 E

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Buffalo, MN - Hwy 55 E

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 763-682-5483
Fax: 763-682-1724
500 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 18

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, September 04

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, September 05

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 06

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 08

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, September 09

Really Reese's

Thursday, September 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, September 17

Midnight Toffee

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, September 20

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, September 22

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, September 23

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, September 25

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, September 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 04

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, October 11

Cookies & Cream

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, October 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, October 17

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, October 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, October 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano