Skip to main content

Culver's of Buffalo Grove, IL - McHenry Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kevin Weasler

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Buffalo Grove, IL - McHenry Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-229-1123
Fax: 847-229-0164
450 McHenry Rd
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 02

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, January 03

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 05

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, January 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 08

Mint Explosion

Thursday, January 09

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, January 12

Brownie Thunder

Monday, January 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 14

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, January 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, January 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 18

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, January 19

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, January 20

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, January 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, January 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, January 27

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, January 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, January 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 31

Snickers Swirl

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 07

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, February 08

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, February 09

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 12

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Thursday, February 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Mint Explosion

Saturday, February 15

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 16

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, February 17

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, February 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, February 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar